Go Back   HYIPs Talk - Your HYIP Investment Forum > -->HYIP, Autosurf, GPT, & Other Program Discussions > HYIP Discussion > Scam, Closed HYIPs

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 04-20-2007, 02:24 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: India
Posts: 138
Rep Power: 2
narendra64 is on a distinguished road
Points: 165
Default FX Barrel - www.fxbarrel.com

At the time of sign up the site gave me $5 under bonus.
I invested it. daily they aid me $0.08 for this deposit.
they paid only 4 days.
Whenever I open two days back, there is no site.
I surprized.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

Paid Advertisement
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 04-20-2007, 04:39 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 208
Rep Power: 2
Orbifold is on a distinguished road
Points: 65
Default

Wow, it has gone very fast I rather use hyips where many ppl invest,less risk
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 04-21-2007, 07:17 AM
Banned
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 815
Rep Power: 0
babu is on a distinguished road
Points: 266
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by narendra64 View Post
At the time of sign up the site gave me $5 under bonus.
I invested it. daily they aid me $0.08 for this deposit.
they paid only 4 days.
Whenever I open two days back, there is no site.
I surprized.
Sorry to hear that the site has gone but how much amount have you lost from this site

Last edited by babu; 04-21-2007 at 07:22 AM.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 04-21-2007, 06:03 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 242
Rep Power: 2
Mandathathanh86 is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

Wow, it's lucky to me. The first time i visited this site i thought it may be a good site when it gave bonus. But then I only wait because i guess it was a trap.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 04-25-2007, 05:12 AM
mew827's Avatar
Super Moderator
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 876
Rep Power: 4
mew827 is on a distinguished road
Points: 1660
Default

I lost money here,they say pay to my e-gold but i didn't receive anything.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 04-25-2007, 04:33 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 208
Rep Power: 2
Orbifold is on a distinguished road
Points: 65
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by mew827 View Post
I lost money here,they say pay to my e-gold but i didn't receive anything.
How long have you been waiting for the payment? Maybe it`s same as in futururehyips- i got payment one day later
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #7 (permalink)  
Old 04-25-2007, 06:40 PM
mew827's Avatar
Super Moderator
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 876
Rep Power: 4
mew827 is on a distinguished road
Points: 1660
Default

I join few days later but no receive the payment into my account.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #8 (permalink)  
Old 11-06-2007, 02:00 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 202
Rep Power: 2
MuraliSuccessTeam is on a distinguished road
Points: 227
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Mandathathanh86 View Post
Wow, it's lucky to me. The first time i visited this site i thought it may be a good site when it gave bonus. But then I only wait because i guess it was a trap.
Good guessing..! i too not invested here! great
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #9 (permalink)  
Old 11-24-2007, 08:54 AM
Newbie Amateur
 

Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 17
Rep Power: 0
SundarSuccessTeam is on a distinguished road
Points: 25
Default

Even it is a Signup Bonus, We have to invest to gain that too... This is why all members are loosing thier money... Not invested yet... Safe..

Last edited by SundarSuccessTeam; 11-24-2007 at 08:55 AM.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT. The time now is 04:05 PM.


Advertising
$150/week or $580/month!
$60/week or $220/month!
$40/week or $140/month!
$30/week or $100/month!
click to view LargeSUM.com details on Investdad.com
$25/week or $80/month!
Get the HYIPsTalk.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:







Link Partners
HYIP Surf Talk | Partners | HYIPS Tracker

MoneyTalkPro.com - Get Paid to Post Forum

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
Copyright © 2007 HYIPs Talk All rights reserved