Go Back   HYIPs Talk - Your HYIP Investment Forum > -->HYIP, Autosurf, GPT, & Other Program Discussions > HYIP Discussion > Scam, Closed HYIPs

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 04-11-2007, 09:41 AM
Amateur Investor
 

Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 69
Rep Power: 0
bondv is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Thumbs up ITrade4U.biz - 1.2% daily forever!

From site:
Quote:
Greetings!

My name is Liz Waren. I am a professional trader since 2001 and I am currently working for a major financial company based in Asia. About 2 years ago I decided to use my inside knowledge of the markets to make money, really more money than I earn in my company. Today I want to introduce you my own investment plan.

I have been looking through hyip sites and unfortunately have to admit that my program cannot fight them: I cannot give you 5%, 10% or 20% compounding every day! Anyway it's impossible to make such profit and I'm sure it's all fake, all such programs appear and die after a couple of days, then reopen under another name. If you want millions in days, go ahead and lose your money! All I can give you is 1.20%/day compounding. It is really a good deal, it's much, much more than any bank can give you! Just think that a small 1.20% by day means about 43% a month if you let your daily profit compound. Compound 2 days, and in 59 days you will have doubled your capital! It's that small, 1.20%?!

Why am I offering my program online? That's simple: More I have money, more I can trade, and more I can trade, more I can make profit. And I can really make more than the 1.20% I give you! The rules in short:

- 1.20% every day, compounding
It means that every working day (from Monday to Friday) at 6 PM in Hong Kong you will earn 1.20% of your account balance of the day before. Use the calculator and see how much you can earn.

- No minimum deposit, no fee
I really do not care about minimum: If you want to invest $1 (but not less!!), go ahead but it won't help your budget a lot. You also may add funds at any time. All funds are paid 1.20% compounding every working day. I do not charge any fee for deposits and withdraws.

- Automatic Payment option
Turn this option "on" and you will receive the daily payment automatically every day at about 6.30 PM in Hong Kong. If you prefer to compound your profits, turn this option "off". Then ask payments whenever you want. Such payments are checked manually, it can take from half an hour to 12 hours to be processed.

- 5% sponsoring commission
You can refer friends and earn money from their deposit. You will earn 5% of funds invested by your friends. I don't care that it's bigger than anywhere online, we should make money together!
Send your friends to https://itrade4u.biz?sp=yourlogin


My website isn't a professional one, sorry! I made it myself and tried to make it simple. Don't judge me on it, judge me on the money you will make with me!
ITrade4u - SIGN UP!
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

Paid Advertisement
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 04-11-2007, 09:45 AM
Amateur Investor
 

Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 69
Rep Power: 0
bondv is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

I've got next payment from ITrade4u:
Quote:
4/10/2007
07:20 Payment Received 79058xxx Gold +0.000889 3932xxx 0.60 USD 675.10
From: Liz Waren - Website Merchant Reference #: Liz Waren itrade4u.biz
Memo: itrade4u
Very good site!
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 04-11-2007, 09:54 AM
Amateur Investor
 

Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 69
Rep Power: 0
bondv is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by etitex View Post
Well,it would have been a very good programm.But i know it will not last forever.
Well, maybe...
Similars that admin really works at Forex.
And she is honest admin!
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 04-12-2007, 02:34 AM
VIP Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Indonesia - Yogyakarta
Posts: 1,058
Rep Power: 5
kojoman is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to kojoman
Points: 0
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by etitex View Post
Well,it would have been a very good programm.But i know it will not last forever.
yeah good programs, with all monitor site on paying stat


i'll sending ticket support to this admin to support poster thread, i hope he/she listening
__________________



Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 04-12-2007, 11:00 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 147
Rep Power: 2
Chetzboy is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

i dont like lifetime plan because the admin may scam at anytime and until that time we may not have our investment back.. but i think the admin is honest, at least for now, coz u have been paid there.. good luck to u =D
__________________
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 04-12-2007, 01:14 PM
Amateur Investor
 

Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 69
Rep Power: 0
bondv is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Chetzboy View Post
i dont like lifetime plan because the admin may scam at anytime and until that time we may not have our investment back.. but i think the admin is honest, at least for now, coz u have been paid there.. good luck to u =D
Thank you. Yes, she is honest. I have believe to she now.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #7 (permalink)  
Old 04-15-2007, 11:20 PM
Newbie Amateur
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 25
Rep Power: 0
umitcicek is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

It seems to me a good hyip site.I have seen many proof of payment and when I've searched this program,I would face lots of good comment and information about the program.I'll join this program by minimum amount of money to test it.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #8 (permalink)  
Old 04-15-2007, 11:56 PM
Amateur Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 40
Rep Power: 0
erxman is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

nice nice. i want to join now and invest for test
__________________

Join and Got %80 RCB
With powerful admin and online for over ten days
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #9 (permalink)  
Old 04-15-2007, 11:58 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Karachi
Posts: 273
Rep Power: 2
CreativeKhan is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

Yes its a great site paid by them once sometime back not invested again though as not much in my account at the moment ,i hope they'll remain honest and wont go scam.
__________________

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #10 (permalink)  
Old 04-16-2007, 12:02 AM
Amateur Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 40
Rep Power: 0
erxman is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by CreativeKhan View Post
Yes its a great site paid by them once sometime back not invested again though as not much in my account at the moment ,i hope they'll remain honest and wont go scam.
Agree with you. .
__________________

Join and Got %80 RCB
With powerful admin and online for over ten days
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT. The time now is 05:17 PM.


Advertising
$150/week or $580/month!
$60/week or $220/month!
$40/week or $140/month!
$30/week or $100/month!
click to view LargeSUM.com details on Investdad.com
$25/week or $80/month!
Get the HYIPsTalk.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:







Link Partners
HYIP Surf Talk | Partners | HYIPS Tracker

MoneyTalkPro.com - Get Paid to Post Forum

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
Copyright © 2007 HYIPs Talk All rights reserved