Go Back   HYIPs Talk - Your HYIP Investment Forum > -->HYIP, Autosurf, GPT, & Other Program Discussions > HYIP Discussion > Scam, Closed HYIPs

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #51 (permalink)  
Old 04-01-2007, 05:26 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 158
Rep Power: 2
ahsanxr is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

the site is already closed:

Server not found
Firefox can't find the server at charity.hallbank.com.
__________________
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

Paid Advertisement
  #52 (permalink)  
Old 04-02-2007, 03:08 AM
VIP Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Indonesia
Posts: 1,000
Rep Power: 5
duyduy is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

I got email :
Your account name is duyduy
Your e-mail is xxx@xxxx
Your e-gold account is xxxxxxxx
You have been registered: 2007-03-27 23:42:23
Dear Members,

We would like to announce you that somebody tried a ddos attack on our
site.
It did not succeded ,we are fine .
However we are going to move to other server with better DDos
protection.
Once again we assure you that all your earning will be paid and nobody
will suffer no loses whatsoever.

Thank you for your infinite patience.

Is it scam now? cause i see it's in scam folder.
__________________
duyduyfx-Automated Forex
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #53 (permalink)  
Old 04-04-2007, 07:36 PM
Newbie Amateur
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 11
Rep Power: 0
nosound is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

I don't have minimum invest amount
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #54 (permalink)  
Old 04-05-2007, 07:37 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 213
Rep Power: 2
fahadn70 is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

yes i am also not able to open this site y i dont know
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #55 (permalink)  
Old 04-06-2007, 07:53 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 254
Rep Power: 2
ettidollars is on a distinguished road
Points: 5
Default

Everything here is free and i don't think i have to invest in such programm
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT. The time now is 04:36 PM.


Advertising
$150/week or $580/month!
$60/week or $220/month!
$40/week or $140/month!
$30/week or $100/month!
click to view LargeSUM.com details on Investdad.com
$25/week or $80/month!
Get the HYIPsTalk.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:







Link Partners
HYIP Surf Talk | Partners | HYIPS Tracker

MoneyTalkPro.com - Get Paid to Post Forum

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
Copyright © 2007 HYIPs Talk All rights reserved