Go Back   HYIPs Talk - Your HYIP Investment Forum > -->HYIP, Autosurf, GPT, & Other Program Discussions > HYIP Discussion > Scam, Closed HYIPs

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #21 (permalink)  
Old 03-29-2007, 08:23 AM
adex's Avatar
Administrator
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 3,970
Rep Power: 10
adex is on a distinguished road
Points: 3158
Default

I will wait several days next.
I have been got $5 in my Account Balance from bonus earnings and referral comission.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

Paid Advertisement
  #22 (permalink)  
Old 03-29-2007, 09:39 AM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 539
Rep Power: 3
FEELHAPPY is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by adex View Post
Just got email bout minimum payout :

Hello Sunny

Your account name is adex
Your e-mail is A_54ni@xxxxx.org
Your e-gold account is 26xxxxxxx
You have been registered: 2007-03-27 22:21:24
To all our members,
OUR SITE IS UP AND FUNCTIONAL!
Our operators are ovewhelmed by thousands of withrawal requests.
We are not just some program that can pay you without making any
records.Every deposit and withdrawal follows a complex procedure
,therefore
due to mass withdrawals request of insignifiant amount as low as
0.1 USD we have decided that minimum amount that can be withadraw is 10
USD.
Please allow for withdrawals, payments and bonuses at least 24 hours!
well this is really bad decision
now i need to wait for long time to reach the minimum payout here
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #23 (permalink)  
Old 03-29-2007, 10:00 AM
adex's Avatar
Administrator
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 3,970
Rep Power: 10
adex is on a distinguished road
Points: 3158
Arrow

Quote:
Originally Posted by FEELHAPPY View Post
well this is really bad decision
now i need to wait for long time to reach the minimum payout here
Just try to promote and search referral.
I just have $8.5 in my Account balance now.
I have got $8 from referral comission and $0.50 from bonus earnings.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #24 (permalink)  
Old 03-29-2007, 10:30 AM
VIP Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 1,173
Rep Power: 5
bogdanel is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to bogdanel
Points: 52
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by adex View Post
Just try to promote and search referral.
I just have $8.5 in my Account balance now.
I have got $8 from referral comission and $0.50 from bonus earnings.
nice.. an why you don't cashout that 8$ ? I have still 0$ in my cash balance..
__________________
Here I come with new style and low prices!
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #25 (permalink)  
Old 03-29-2007, 12:43 PM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 603
Rep Power: 4
gentho is on a distinguished road
Points: 51
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by bogdanel View Post
nice.. an why you don't cashout that 8$ ? I have still 0$ in my cash balance..
because the minimum now is $10, so he must wait until get 1,5 dollars more. some bad sign here...
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #26 (permalink)  
Old 03-29-2007, 12:46 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 340
Rep Power: 3
fishultras is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

I dont like that, i think the site will became a scam.. i`m not gone invest here..
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #27 (permalink)  
Old 03-29-2007, 12:56 PM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 603
Rep Power: 4
gentho is on a distinguished road
Points: 51
Default

already scam for me, the send me email payment notification without batch number, and no money coming...

SCAM..SCAM...
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #28 (permalink)  
Old 03-29-2007, 03:18 PM
VIP Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 1,111
Rep Power: 5
ubaidahsan is on a distinguished road
Points: 45
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by gentho View Post
already scam for me, the send me email payment notification without batch number, and no money coming...

SCAM..SCAM...
yeah same with me but i think this is a problem and im sure they will pay i send a support ticket hope soon they will pay me

regards,

Ubaidahsan
__________________
Edited
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #29 (permalink)  
Old 03-29-2007, 04:06 PM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 539
Rep Power: 3
FEELHAPPY is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by ubaidahsan View Post
yeah same with me but i think this is a problem and im sure they will pay i send a support ticket hope soon they will pay me

regards,

Ubaidahsan

well yes !
i see similar posts on all other forums about this one.......
so is the hall bank scam?

they say they pay all of us
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #30 (permalink)  
Old 03-29-2007, 05:33 PM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 653
Rep Power: 4
ck84 is on a distinguished road
Points: 16
Default

today i check on the sites and seeing that the pending withdraw is gone. I receive email saying get paid but my e-gold didnt hav the record
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT. The time now is 04:31 PM.


Advertising
$150/week or $580/month!
$60/week or $220/month!
$40/week or $140/month!
$30/week or $100/month!
click to view LargeSUM.com details on Investdad.com
$25/week or $80/month!
Get the HYIPsTalk.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:







Link Partners
HYIP Surf Talk | Partners | HYIPS Tracker

MoneyTalkPro.com - Get Paid to Post Forum

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
Copyright © 2007 HYIPs Talk All rights reserved