Go Back   HYIPs Talk - Your HYIP Investment Forum > -->HYIP, Autosurf, GPT, & Other Program Discussions > HYIP Discussion > Scam, Closed HYIPs

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #11 (permalink)  
Old 04-01-2007, 06:45 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 175
Rep Power: 2
dahai001 is on a distinguished road
Points: 17
Default

I can not open the site.
What is wrong with it?
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

Paid Advertisement
  #12 (permalink)  
Old 04-01-2007, 02:36 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 486
Rep Power: 3
arpat is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Angry

Quote:
Originally Posted by dahai001 View Post
I can not open the site.
What is wrong with it?
No u can't open it, i can't open it too, this is SCAM HYIP give bonus just want to attract people
__________________

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #13 (permalink)  
Old 04-01-2007, 03:16 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 158
Rep Power: 2
ahsanxr is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

well i think that this site is a scam because a site simply cannot pay 12% of a deposit forever!
__________________
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #14 (permalink)  
Old 04-01-2007, 05:44 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 289
Rep Power: 2
XRiders is on a distinguished road
Points: 55
Default

Of course...I just joined for the bonus..never tought to invest in it!
__________________
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #15 (permalink)  
Old 04-08-2007, 10:40 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 254
Rep Power: 2
ettidollars is on a distinguished road
Points: 5
Default

The 12% forever is a very impossible plan because no body pays u forever.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #16 (permalink)  
Old 04-10-2007, 04:31 AM
Newbie Amateur
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 5
Rep Power: 0
Richie is on a distinguished road
Points: 1
Angry Very bad............

Very bad............
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #17 (permalink)  
Old 04-10-2007, 07:49 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Pakistan
Posts: 250
Rep Power: 2
musha_ali is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

i must say this is scam i had invested 2$ but never get any bonus or any return so be aware of that my friends.......
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT. The time now is 04:58 PM.


Advertising
$150/week or $580/month!
$60/week or $220/month!
$40/week or $140/month!
$30/week or $100/month!
click to view LargeSUM.com details on Investdad.com
$25/week or $80/month!
Get the HYIPsTalk.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:







Link Partners
HYIP Surf Talk | Partners | HYIPS Tracker

MoneyTalkPro.com - Get Paid to Post Forum

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
Copyright © 2007 HYIPs Talk All rights reserved