Go Back   HYIPs Talk - Your HYIP Investment Forum > -->HYIP, Autosurf, GPT, & Other Program Discussions > HYIP Discussion > Scam, Closed HYIPs

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 02-18-2007, 04:26 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 202
Rep Power: 2
usercom is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default rix-invest - www.rix-invest.org BONUS 5$

BONUS 5$ for pre-lunch registered users !

.
NOT RIX-invest admin! but the admin is active in mmg

RIX is a leading global investment manager that provide financial expertise both to the companies, and private investors worldwide. Our goal is providing investors the higher yields than bank deposits while minimising the risks normally associated with higher performing investments. Distinctive feature of our company is the disciplined and structured approach to the property and finance markets.

We believe that our unique investment techniques and substantial organisational strengths will make every our investor really wealthier . We have successfully combined an established local presence with the resources of a major global network and the discipline of a clear global investment process.We trade only from Monday-Friday.

$5 Deposit Bonus By Joining RIX team:

At RIX you can only earn from Monday till Friday,till 20.February we are making prelaunch time for RIX, in this time you can gather referrals, and see better our company. On our Real Launch day(20.02) we will send to all members accounts $5 you can deposit this money in our plan what will be seen on 20.02 or you can withdraw this bonus, we have instant withdraw system so all withdraws are sent to your e-gold account instanly!

Plans:
You will see our plans at 20.02.07 !

You can Earn 8% referral commission with us!


www.rix-invest.org




.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

Paid Advertisement
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 02-18-2007, 05:16 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 243
Rep Power: 2
lzj0204 is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

I have just joined the site
I wish I can get the bonus
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 02-18-2007, 08:15 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 168
Rep Power: 2
Malaquias31 is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

I love bonus :P I'm in I hope this one becomes great :P
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 02-18-2007, 09:28 PM
VIP Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Indonesia - Yogyakarta
Posts: 1,058
Rep Power: 5
kojoman is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to kojoman
Points: 0
Default

i think this list of reff investor:

Our Server Time:
2007-02-18 16:19:52
1 regs65 7 0.00
2 soul 4 0.00
3 nickolay 3 0.00
4 kingson198 3 0.00
5 signup 3 0.00
6 vladb 3 0.00
7 eastjavaz 3 0.00
8 usercom 2 0.00
9 siti 1 0.00
10 gsdrefh123 1 0.00
11 andy 1 0.00
12 cen 1 0.00
13 bogdanel 1 0.00
14 mirceai 1 0.00
15 kipling50 1 0.00
__________________



Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 02-18-2007, 10:53 PM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 603
Rep Power: 4
gentho is on a distinguished road
Points: 51
Default

Just waiitng tommorrow..

but some member in MMG said that the admin is scammer and banned member in TG...
when i check it, true....the email used in TG and for domain register is same..
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 02-19-2007, 12:20 AM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 560
Rep Power: 4
arieq will become famous soon enough
Points: 1325
Default

I've joined too, it was said that we can withdraw the bonus instantly, oh no i dont think so, it seems too goog to be true.

This will be just another scam.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #7 (permalink)  
Old 02-19-2007, 12:26 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 202
Rep Power: 2
usercom is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by arieq View Post
I've joined too, it was said that we can withdraw the bonus instantly, oh no i dont think so, it seems too goog to be true.

This will be just another scam.


i found out about it and i let you people know if the program will pay then i get a thank you from people if the program doesn`t pay i`m sorry for your time but i have no where knowing in this bussiness/game there is allways a risk fact is sign-up here is 0% risk no money lost ...
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #8 (permalink)  
Old 02-19-2007, 12:49 AM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 603
Rep Power: 4
gentho is on a distinguished road
Points: 51
Default

if you want to know..

E-mail used in registration of domain is the same as "11daysurf" from TalkGold.

Check this:
http://www.talkgold.com/forum/r144239-.html

and he is admin of 11 daysurf that scam
http://www.talkgold.com/forum/r109546-.html

And check WHOIS of rix-invest.org. look the email...same...sharkspeed8x@yahoo.com
http://whois.org/whois_new.cgi?d=rix-invest&tld=org
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #9 (permalink)  
Old 02-19-2007, 01:34 AM
adex's Avatar
Administrator
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 3,852
Rep Power: 10
adex is on a distinguished road
Points: 2989
Default

Are this is Scam ???
I just try and see are they will paid us.
__________________
www.etoro.com - the best forex trading platform - Affliate Program

FXind - Supportive Forex Broker . Get 25$ bonus
Join AlterGold.com ~ start to recieve/send payments from anywhere to anyone In the world.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #10 (permalink)  
Old 02-19-2007, 01:44 AM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 667
Rep Power: 4
cinema07 is on a distinguished road
Points: 45
Default

they have not added TOS in their site yet.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT. The time now is 04:14 AM.


Advertising
$80/week or $300/month!
$60/week or $220/month!
$40/week or $140/month!
$30/week or $100/month!
click to view LargeSUM.com details on Investdad.com
$25/week or $80/month!
Get the HYIPsTalk.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:







Link Partners
HYIP Surf Talk | Partners | HYIPS Tracker

MoneyTalkPro.com - Get Paid to Post Forum

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.0
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.1.0
Copyright © 2007 HYIPs Talk All rights reserved


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37