Go Back   HYIPs Talk - Your HYIP Investment Forum > -->HYIP, Autosurf, GPT, & Other Program Discussions > HYIP Discussion > Scam, Closed HYIPs

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #21 (permalink)  
Old 02-19-2007, 04:19 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 339
Rep Power: 3
Oe_eO is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to Oe_eO
Points: 0
Default Warning !!!

Quote:
Originally Posted by usercom View Post
i really don`t know if they are going to pay or not but i got an email from admin there seems they have another one open same 5$ bonus.....

hello! i\'m rix-invest.org admin!
We have just opened new site www.rixus-invest.org

Please have a look at our new sister site! We also offer there $5 bonus!
http://www.rixus-invest.org
Warning !!!

Some member post that this admin is same person with 11dailysurf admin.
And he post his proof. Check this link 1st before you made invest:
http://www.moneymakergroup.com/index...&hl=rix-invest

My quest:
Admin is busted that he is same person with 11dailysurf admin.
So he open a new site. Pretend that new site is "sister site".
It's strange right if admin is open 2 new site on the same time.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

Paid Advertisement
  #22 (permalink)  
Old 02-19-2007, 04:29 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 243
Rep Power: 2
lzj0204 is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Oe_eO View Post
Warning !!!

Some member post that this admin is same person with 11dailysurf admin.
And he post his proof. Check this link 1st before you made invest:
http://www.moneymakergroup.com/index...&hl=rix-invest

My quest:
Admin is busted that he is same person with 11dailysurf admin.
So he open a new site. Pretend that new site is "sister site".
It's strange right if admin is open 2 new site on the same time.
It seem that it also may be scam
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #23 (permalink)  
Old 02-19-2007, 05:17 PM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: India
Posts: 691
Rep Power: 4
jedik1 is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to jedik1 Send a message via Yahoo to jedik1 Send a message via Skype™ to jedik1
Points: 15
Default

This is a SCAM. I dont think it will be safe. So placing the thread in the SCAM section before anyone clarifies that they are Paying.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #24 (permalink)  
Old 02-19-2007, 06:31 PM
Senior Member
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 110
Rep Power: 2
amerz is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

huh...i just get excited to post about this program...
but damm..80% probality..this one is scam.
__________________
Moneytize
TotalShare <--Hyip with Trusted admin, u should at least look at it
Start Forex and get 5$ for free<--Nothing to loose when u already have 5$ for free after register
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #25 (permalink)  
Old 02-19-2007, 06:52 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 202
Rep Power: 2
usercom is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

profit4who had 25$ for pre-signup no deposits needed i still get money from that bonus ! i thought this one maybe is like that one ... so i let people know i didn`t force anyone to join !
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #26 (permalink)  
Old 02-20-2007, 05:24 PM
Amateur Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 58
Rep Power: 0
anonymous is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Post

I suspect this site is a scam, but I don't think they've had time to actually scam anyone yet. The original bonus of $5 was paid to the first members, but it cannot be withdrawn and does not earn until after 60 days. Now they want members to deposit $3 in order to receive $5; if they will scam, this is where it will occur. Did anyone make a deposit and receive the bonus?
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #27 (permalink)  
Old 02-20-2007, 05:33 PM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 539
Rep Power: 3
FEELHAPPY is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by anonymous View Post
I suspect this site is a scam, but I don't think they've had time to actually scam anyone yet. The original bonus of $5 was paid to the first members, but it cannot be withdrawn and does not earn until after 60 days. Now they want members to deposit $3 in order to receive $5; if they will scam, this is where it will occur. Did anyone make a deposit and receive the bonus?
well you are right
they say they will [ay after 60 days
i dont think they would stay that long
they will run away with all the money
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #28 (permalink)  
Old 02-20-2007, 06:47 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 202
Rep Power: 2
usercom is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

no use for this topic he is useing the common scam deposit and get a bonus .... close this not commming back from scam are !
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #29 (permalink)  
Old 02-22-2007, 10:51 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 384
Rep Power: 3
headjc is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

Hic i lose 3$ here , have invest 3$ to make bonus but i check my account is
Account Balance: $0.00
Earned Total: $0.00
Active Deposit: $0.00
Deposit history: No transactions found
__________________
welcome to Vietprofit.com new site for english and vietnamese member.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #30 (permalink)  
Old 02-27-2007, 08:36 AM
Newbie Amateur
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Romania
Posts: 18
Rep Power: 0
kipling50 is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to kipling50
Points: 5
Default rix-invest

a big scam. 5 $ only if invest. i'm very sad
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT. The time now is 05:20 PM.


Advertising
$150/week or $580/month!
$60/week or $220/month!
$40/week or $140/month!
$30/week or $100/month!
click to view LargeSUM.com details on Investdad.com
$25/week or $80/month!
Get the HYIPsTalk.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:







Link Partners
HYIP Surf Talk | Partners | HYIPS Tracker

MoneyTalkPro.com - Get Paid to Post Forum

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
Copyright © 2007 HYIPs Talk All rights reserved