Go Back   HYIPs Talk - Your HYIP Investment Forum > -->HYIP, Autosurf, GPT, & Other Program Discussions > HYIP Discussion > Scam, Closed HYIPs

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 02-16-2007, 09:48 AM
Amateur Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 65
Rep Power: 0
tips is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default fxsphere - fxsphere.com


Forex Investment Opportunity
Our company invests our assets directly into the foreign currency exchange (forex) market. Forex is the single most traded market in today with about $1.9 trillion dollars exchanging hands each day. We now offer you to participate in this fabulous and exciting market, and best of all, you don't have to do a thing! We will take care of all the trading and give you a steady 1.7% of your investment daily (including weekends), so you can literally be making money 24/7, even while you sleep or go to work!

We offer private investors to buy investment shares from us at a cost of $10 USD per share. The investment will begin earning 1.7% daily immediately for an entire year (365 days) at which time the particular share will effectively expire. That is an amazing pure profit of over 500% in just one year! Investors are welcome to purchase as many shares as they would like. For the nervous investor, we even offer you all of our weekly trading charts and graphs for your viewing pleasure so you can see just how well our investments are doing.

As of right now, we only accept e-gold as our payment processor primarily because they are an international payment processor. That means you can live anywhere in today's busy world and still make an investment with us and also check your investments 24/7 from any internet terminal. If you don't have an e-gold account, you will need to register for one seperately.

Affiliate Program
We are currently paying 5% referral commission for any deposits made by one of your referrals! If you don't have the funds right now to make an investment or would simply like to make some extra money, then click here for more information!

fxsphere.com
__________________
Invest plan
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!

Paid Advertisement
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 02-16-2007, 09:51 AM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Romania
Posts: 530
Rep Power: 3
TranCer is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to TranCer Send a message via Yahoo to TranCer
Points: 36
Default

1,7% / day is quite low .. you can do your own trading and get even 50% / day in forex ... however i saw there "www.fxsphere.com [SSL Secured]" but i didn`t saw any valid certificate ... i would not invest here
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 02-16-2007, 09:52 AM
Amateur Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 65
Rep Power: 0
tips is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

the site looks no bad.
who invest in this site.
__________________
Invest plan
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 02-16-2007, 10:01 AM
Amateur Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 65
Rep Power: 0
tips is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

I think all the forex is a promise.
However admin plans to provide monthly trading charts.
link:
http://fxsphere.com/index.php?action=099105099117120120
__________________
Invest plan
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 02-16-2007, 07:21 PM
VIP Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 1,173
Rep Power: 5
bogdanel is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to bogdanel
Points: 52
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by tips View Post
I think all the forex is a promise.
However admin plans to provide monthly trading charts.
link:
http://fxsphere.com/index.php?action=099105099117120120
That's nice If he will provide some strategys for trade .. I'll join
__________________
Here I come with new style and low prices!
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 05-07-2007, 05:53 AM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: India
Posts: 691
Rep Power: 4
jedik1 is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to jedik1 Send a message via Yahoo to jedik1 Send a message via Skype™ to jedik1
Points: 15
Default

Site has gone I am closing this thread and moving it to the SCAM section.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT. The time now is 05:25 PM.


Advertising
$150/week or $580/month!
$60/week or $220/month!
$40/week or $140/month!
$30/week or $100/month!
click to view LargeSUM.com details on Investdad.com
$25/week or $80/month!
Get the HYIPsTalk.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:







Link Partners
HYIP Surf Talk | Partners | HYIPS Tracker

MoneyTalkPro.com - Get Paid to Post Forum

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
Copyright © 2007 HYIPs Talk All rights reserved