Go Back   HYIPs Talk - Your HYIP Investment Forum > -->HYIP, Autosurf, GPT, & Other Program Discussions > HYIP Discussion > Scam, Closed HYIPs

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 02-16-2007, 01:41 AM
VIP Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 2,194
Rep Power: 9
nightmare is on a distinguished road
Points: 109
Default worldcupsurf-www.worldcupsurf.com

www.worldcupsurf.com
Welcome to WORLD CUP SURF!
It's amazing how many people don't know about sport arbitrage in the U.S. considering how popular it is throughout Europe and Asia. It refers to an opportunity that allows even someone with literally no knowledge of gaming or sports to make profit with little risk.How?

We've dealt with Sport Arbitrage Trading for several years, and gained rich trade experience. Sport Arbitrage Trading is one arbitrage method without risk, but should have plenty information, enormous sum of money and professional trade skill!

let's say we had $500 working capital. we might place a bet of $200 on team A and a bet of $300 on team B. Because of the "arbitrage", Our software and experience will tell us what profit we will make on the completion of the event, no matter which team wins! Team A wins and we make $500 + profit. Team B wins and we make $500 + profit. Sounds crazy, I know, but it's true!

The amount of profit on any one arbitrage opportunity often varies anywhere between 2 and 10% per arbitrage.

WORLD CUP SURF's short term Plan
4%-6% daily for 50 days
1-500 4%
501-2000 5%
2001-5000 6%
>> Join now

WORLD CUP SURF's lifetime Plan
0.6-2.5% daily forever
1-5000 0.6-1.9%
5001 - 30000 1.9%-2.5%
>> Join now
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!

Paid Advertisement
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 02-16-2007, 03:53 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 170
Rep Power: 2
mohsin3161 is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

Start since 02/15/2007
Total deposit $1780.00
Total payout $242.00

All monitors have them as waiting better wait for the improving status or if anybody got paid plz provide some proof.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 02-16-2007, 04:03 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 117
Rep Power: 2
aloneforever is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

Low to earn. i dont like hyip site have plan i a long time. I scared of scam site (
__________________
I'm newbie
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 02-16-2007, 04:20 AM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: India
Posts: 691
Rep Power: 4
jedik1 is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to jedik1 Send a message via Yahoo to jedik1 Send a message via Skype™ to jedik1
Points: 15
Default

I think the site has a bad template and also not every part of the template is preperly formatted.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 02-16-2007, 10:37 AM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Romania
Posts: 530
Rep Power: 3
TranCer is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to TranCer Send a message via Yahoo to TranCer
Points: 36
Default

this is like a sports bet... you give them your money and they bet ... i don`t think this thing will last ... this was the sistem of santa profit two .. until the admin lost all and closed the hyip ...
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 02-16-2007, 10:40 AM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: India
Posts: 691
Rep Power: 4
jedik1 is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to jedik1 Send a message via Yahoo to jedik1 Send a message via Skype™ to jedik1
Points: 15
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by TranCer View Post
this is like a sports bet... you give them your money and they bet ... i don`t think this thing will last ... this was the sistem of santa profit two .. until the admin lost all and closed the hyip ...
Yup I agree, I lost about $15 in SP. So I will never invest in any sports bet site any more. They are fast SCAMs.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #7 (permalink)  
Old 02-16-2007, 11:34 AM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Nomaden..
Posts: 862
Rep Power: 4
umat_gila is on a distinguished road
Points: 78
Default

Have confused here....
Becasue i thing its autosurf prog and not hyip stie..
has anyone have same opinion like me???



regards,
me
__________________
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #8 (permalink)  
Old 02-17-2007, 02:12 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 456
Rep Power: 3
kingston is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

I don't think they are really involved in sports arbitrage. Anyway, like what the mods here said, not worth joining.
__________________
75 cents PTP Daily

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #9 (permalink)  
Old 02-17-2007, 02:46 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 319
Rep Power: 3
hrap is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

i thin u should move this program to surf discussion
not valid here mr night mare
__________________
start forex trade with free 5$ now!!!
http://www.marketiva.com/index.ncre?gid=10457
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #10 (permalink)  
Old 05-07-2007, 05:53 AM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: India
Posts: 691
Rep Power: 4
jedik1 is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to jedik1 Send a message via Yahoo to jedik1 Send a message via Skype™ to jedik1
Points: 15
Default

Site has gone I am closing this thread and moving it to the SCAM section.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT. The time now is 05:00 PM.


Advertising
$150/week or $580/month!
$60/week or $220/month!
$40/week or $140/month!
$30/week or $100/month!
click to view LargeSUM.com details on Investdad.com
$25/week or $80/month!
Get the HYIPsTalk.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:







Link Partners
HYIP Surf Talk | Partners | HYIPS Tracker

MoneyTalkPro.com - Get Paid to Post Forum

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
Copyright © 2007 HYIPs Talk All rights reserved