Go Back   HYIPs Talk - Your HYIP Investment Forum > -->HYIP, Autosurf, GPT, & Other Program Discussions > HYIP Discussion > Scam, Closed HYIPs

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 02-08-2007, 10:57 AM
Amateur Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 37
Rep Power: 0
pety2008 is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Angry http://www.goldeninvest.biz

http://www.goldeninvest.biz SCAM TOO
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

Paid Advertisement
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 02-10-2007, 09:35 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 351
Rep Power: 3
alex114 is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

Yes, it's a big scam, it's on the SCAM LISTs of many money-making forums, i made an account there too but i didn't put any money at risk, i saw that it is a scam before i invested
__________________
Online Business Hyip - Best Hyip
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 02-12-2007, 03:31 AM
Amateur Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 78
Rep Power: 0
forbidden is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

thanx man, i was about to join
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 02-12-2007, 05:22 AM
Newbie Amateur
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 1
Rep Power: 0
freezq is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

thanks all. i will remember it.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 02-16-2007, 03:21 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 138
Rep Power: 2
sssfighter is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

I don't care because I don't want to deposit in it.
After knowing this,I confirm this is a scam.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 02-16-2007, 03:34 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 117
Rep Power: 2
aloneforever is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

I'm , too. I know it scam after know it. And I don't deposit in it
__________________
I'm newbie
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #7 (permalink)  
Old 09-13-2008, 12:42 PM
Newbie Amateur
 

Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 1
Rep Power: 0
empydigital is on a distinguished road
Points: 1
Default we get paid by goldeninvest.biz

this is the last payment that i recibe by goldeninvest.biz

Sep 12th, 2008 $1.50 alertpay FB907-AD1D9-E0B1E
Sep 12th, 2008 $1.20 alertpay E5B0C-5F04D-4AE70


maybe somepeople not paid, i dont know, but our monitor empydigital.com and 2 of ours refers get paid.

every time we monitoring a lot of hyips and a lot of hyip dont pay us, some hyips dont acredite our deposits, but some hyips pay every day.

sure that any hyip pay for life for it we monitoring it.

i only put our experience
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #8 (permalink)  
Old 09-17-2008, 07:21 PM
Amateur Investor
 

Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 50
Rep Power: 0
tock is on a distinguished road
Points: 51
Default

Hi guys. Thanks a lot for telling abt this.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT. The time now is 05:18 PM.


Advertising
$150/week or $580/month!
$60/week or $220/month!
$40/week or $140/month!
$30/week or $100/month!
click to view LargeSUM.com details on Investdad.com
$25/week or $80/month!
Get the HYIPsTalk.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:







Link Partners
HYIP Surf Talk | Partners | HYIPS Tracker

MoneyTalkPro.com - Get Paid to Post Forum

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
Copyright © 2007 HYIPs Talk All rights reserved