Go Back   HYIPs Talk - Your HYIP Investment Forum > -->HYIP, Autosurf, GPT, & Other Program Discussions > HYIP Discussion > Scam, Closed HYIPs

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #21 (permalink)  
Old 02-15-2007, 11:27 AM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 561
Rep Power: 3
latoel is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

wow.. the coment seems good. i should try too.... thanks for the information...
wait my proof too... i will posy here..
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

Paid Advertisement
  #22 (permalink)  
Old 02-15-2007, 11:49 AM
VIP Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Indonesia
Posts: 1,000
Rep Power: 5
duyduy is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

My today payment
2/15/2007
06:16 Payment Received 7613xxxx Gold +0.034828 145xxx 23.30 USD 669.00
From: TroyBank Company
Memo: Payment
__________________
duyduyfx-Automated Forex
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #23 (permalink)  
Old 02-15-2007, 03:25 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 202
Rep Power: 2
usercom is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by duyduy View Post
My today payment
2/15/2007
06:16 Payment Received 7613xxxx Gold +0.034828 145xxx 23.30 USD 669.00
From: TroyBank Company
Memo: Payment

how much did you invest there to get that payment ?

btw detected: malware Exploit.HTML.Agent.c URL: http://hyip-review.info/counter/coun...r=troybank.com


i open the site and my andtivirus show`s me this
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #24 (permalink)  
Old 02-15-2007, 03:45 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 384
Rep Power: 3
headjc is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

Humm , i have read in http://www.capitalex.com/realmoney/issue1.html#SCAM , and not sure it , i see many proof payment of duyduy members and jedik1 ,i see it realy great site i will deposite here when my account re reach 20$ .
Ps: duyduy can you post your proof via image file not text . Thanks you
__________________
welcome to Vietprofit.com new site for english and vietnamese member.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #25 (permalink)  
Old 02-16-2007, 02:15 AM
VIP Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Indonesia
Posts: 1,000
Rep Power: 5
duyduy is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by usercom View Post
how much did you invest there to get that payment ?
i open the site and my andtivirus show`s me this
The interest is 2% a day.
U could count it your self. It's more than $1000
__________________
duyduyfx-Automated Forex
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #26 (permalink)  
Old 02-16-2007, 03:01 AM
VIP Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Indonesia
Posts: 1,000
Rep Power: 5
duyduy is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

Headjc, I pm u my payment proof, I won't post it here.
__________________
duyduyfx-Automated Forex
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #27 (permalink)  
Old 02-16-2007, 03:09 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 279
Rep Power: 2
gianbryant is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

i like its payment plan but i dont have enough money in my account.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #28 (permalink)  
Old 02-16-2007, 04:40 AM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: India
Posts: 691
Rep Power: 4
jedik1 is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to jedik1 Send a message via Yahoo to jedik1 Send a message via Skype™ to jedik1
Points: 15
Default

I requested another payment here. I know and I am sure to be paid tomorrow. And about the malware there is no such thing that my Webroot Anti Spyware and Norton Antivirus 2006 and ZoneAlarm Personal Firewal detects. So what will I say......
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #29 (permalink)  
Old 02-16-2007, 04:46 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 117
Rep Power: 2
aloneforever is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

I like this site. But now I don't have enough money to invest here
__________________
I'm newbie
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #30 (permalink)  
Old 02-16-2007, 05:02 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 384
Rep Power: 3
headjc is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

Thanks you Duyduy i have recevied your PM with proof image file , thanks you for proof i will join and make deposit with that site .
Thanks you my friends.
__________________
welcome to Vietprofit.com new site for english and vietnamese member.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT. The time now is 01:09 PM.


Advertising
$150/week or $580/month!
$60/week or $220/month!
$40/week or $140/month!
$30/week or $100/month!
click to view LargeSUM.com details on Investdad.com
$25/week or $80/month!
Get the HYIPsTalk.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:







Link Partners
HYIP Surf Talk | Partners | HYIPS Tracker

MoneyTalkPro.com - Get Paid to Post Forum

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
Copyright © 2007 HYIPs Talk All rights reserved