Go Back   HYIPs Talk - Your HYIP Investment Forum > -->HYIP, Autosurf, GPT, & Other Program Discussions > HYIP Discussion > Scam, Closed HYIPs

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #11 (permalink)  
Old 02-13-2007, 02:43 AM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 725
Rep Power: 4
paidme is on a distinguished road
Points: 23
Default

great site ,i jion in 10/2006 ,every week i requst 2 payout ,every times paid me in 24 hours..
__________________

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

Paid Advertisement
  #12 (permalink)  
Old 02-13-2007, 03:56 AM
VIP Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Indonesia
Posts: 1,000
Rep Power: 5
duyduy is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by alorn View Post
what is the minimum investment for this program?

and what are the payment processors that it accepts?

im interested to join this program...
U should join. This site is PAYING.
I got my yesterday payment today
__________________
duyduyfx-Automated Forex
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #13 (permalink)  
Old 02-13-2007, 04:15 AM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 667
Rep Power: 4
cinema07 is on a distinguished road
Points: 45
Default

its expose is being many place, many people said that it is not real company but up to now, they still pay well
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #14 (permalink)  
Old 02-13-2007, 01:23 PM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: India
Posts: 691
Rep Power: 4
jedik1 is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to jedik1 Send a message via Yahoo to jedik1 Send a message via Skype™ to jedik1
Points: 15
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by cinema07 View Post
its expose is being many place, many people said that it is not real company but up to now, they still pay well
But maybe this is a real company...with so many support centres around the world and also they give out loans and also offers shares and Debit Cards.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #15 (permalink)  
Old 02-14-2007, 12:09 AM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 725
Rep Power: 4
paidme is on a distinguished road
Points: 23
Default

great site ,i just get ref commission again!!


Quote:
You received $3.08 affiliate commissions.
You are welcome to check your TroyBank account to
verify.

Affiliate Commissions were placed to your
Available Funds. You can deposit this amount to
Investment Plan or withdraw to e-gold or Debit
Card.
__________________

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #16 (permalink)  
Old 02-14-2007, 05:02 AM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 667
Rep Power: 4
cinema07 is on a distinguished road
Points: 45
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by jedik1 View Post
But maybe this is a real company...with so many support centres around the world and also they give out loans and also offers shares and Debit Cards.
I red futher information about it at http://www.capitalex.com/realmoney/issue1.html#SCAM

But it is very important to know that they are paying well and I also know they are offering share with high worth, but I don't know exactly why so? maybe the time will prove all of thing
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #17 (permalink)  
Old 02-14-2007, 09:01 AM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: India
Posts: 691
Rep Power: 4
jedik1 is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to jedik1 Send a message via Yahoo to jedik1 Send a message via Skype™ to jedik1
Points: 15
Default

I read and read some more.....I think that TroyBank is slowly going to be a SCAM......maybe or maybe not. But here is the proof of my payment that I got just yesterday.....

Quote:
/13/2007
18:17 Payment Received 76063541 Gold +0.002417 145198 1.60 USD 662.00
From: TroyBank Company
Memo: Payment
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #18 (permalink)  
Old 02-14-2007, 02:08 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 183
Rep Power: 2
Invest_Master is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

I don't know that are it's competitors doing this or what but i see lot of people saying that it would be scam soon.
But i think it owuld last for a long period.. ony if they people stop saying bad things about it
__________________
BUY / SELL E-gold
For Indians
PM for further details.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #19 (permalink)  
Old 02-14-2007, 02:40 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 339
Rep Power: 3
Oe_eO is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to Oe_eO
Points: 0
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Invest_Master View Post
I don't know that are it's competitors doing this or what but i see lot of people saying that it would be scam soon.
But i think it owuld last for a long period.. ony if they people stop saying bad things about it
Yep. If one site god member support then that said would last longer.
But we can't know for sure.

If you're in profit it's better to invest the profit only.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #20 (permalink)  
Old 02-15-2007, 02:35 AM
VIP Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Indonesia
Posts: 1,000
Rep Power: 5
duyduy is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

I receive another payment yesterday less than 24 hours
__________________
duyduyfx-Automated Forex
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT. The time now is 04:43 PM.


Advertising
$150/week or $580/month!
$60/week or $220/month!
$40/week or $140/month!
$30/week or $100/month!
click to view LargeSUM.com details on Investdad.com
$25/week or $80/month!
Get the HYIPsTalk.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:







Link Partners
HYIP Surf Talk | Partners | HYIPS Tracker

MoneyTalkPro.com - Get Paid to Post Forum

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
Copyright © 2007 HYIPs Talk All rights reserved