Go Back   HYIPs Talk - Your HYIP Investment Forum > -->HYIP, Autosurf, GPT, & Other Program Discussions > HYIP Discussion > Scam, Closed HYIPs

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 02-06-2007, 05:46 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 384
Rep Power: 3
headjc is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default 126websuft.com is SCAM

126websuft.com is SCAM , i lose 5$ in this site , everybody please do not join this site and stop deposite here.
__________________
welcome to Vietprofit.com new site for english and vietnamese member.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

Paid Advertisement
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 02-08-2007, 02:23 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 140
Rep Power: 2
cubeman is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

u sure?
i got funds on that surf
ill try request the withdraw
ill back here if i got the payment
__________________
Get Paid to signup. easy and they pay daily
Click here and join too
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 02-08-2007, 10:16 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 384
Rep Power: 3
headjc is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

Yes man , i lose 5$ with this site , if you get payment from this site please post now, Thanks you.
__________________
welcome to Vietprofit.com new site for english and vietnamese member.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 02-10-2007, 09:37 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 351
Rep Power: 3
alex114 is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

Some friends were paid, some weren't, it's probably a scam and they paid some users so that others would join in again and take all the money from them )
__________________
Online Business Hyip - Best Hyip
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 02-16-2007, 03:52 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 117
Rep Power: 2
aloneforever is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

This site is scam ? Really ? Why do I see this site in current Hyip ?
__________________
I'm newbie
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 02-21-2007, 08:04 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 213
Rep Power: 2
fahadn70 is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

thanks for this information i am going to invest in this web site but now i never spend a single penny thanks for this graet info
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT. The time now is 05:05 PM.


Advertising
$150/week or $580/month!
$60/week or $220/month!
$40/week or $140/month!
$30/week or $100/month!
click to view LargeSUM.com details on Investdad.com
$25/week or $80/month!
Get the HYIPsTalk.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:







Link Partners
HYIP Surf Talk | Partners | HYIPS Tracker

MoneyTalkPro.com - Get Paid to Post Forum

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
Copyright © 2007 HYIPs Talk All rights reserved