Go Back   HYIPs Talk - Your HYIP Investment Forum > -->HYIP, Autosurf, GPT, & Other Program Discussions > HYIP Discussion > Scam, Closed HYIPs

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 02-06-2007, 04:30 AM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 725
Rep Power: 4
paidme is on a distinguished road
Points: 23
Default Bhg-corp.com--www.bhg-corp.com

Join Here: http://www.bhg-corp.com/
Enter Referral ID : CHFI00482490
OR
Password: 453332

About BHG

Managed by top financial professionals and advised by one of the most prominent figures (nickname “Oracle of Omaha”) in the history of investment whose portfolio diversifies into all areas of industry. A true legend and well regarded global philanthropist who strongly believes in “Of Mankind, For Mankind”.

One of the fastest growing investment arms managing funds involving multi-billion in high performing stocks.

Investment portfolio stretches from the financial sectors like insurance and banking, oil and gas, money market, commodity and stocks, retailing and manufacturing to building materials and property investment.

Globally linked investment plan with real time calculation. Option for investment returns to be paid daily or monthly.

Highly confidential investment entity to well-protect fund investors’ interest and avoid unnecessary public exposure.

Certain percentage of the revenue earnings will be channeled to B&MG Foundation.

Affiliated to a FORTUNE 500 company.
“Our method is very simple, we just try to buy business with good-to-superb underlying economics run by honest and able people and buy them at sensible prices. That’s all we trying to do.” ~ Warren Buffett
__________________

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!

Paid Advertisement
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 02-06-2007, 04:45 AM
adex's Avatar
Administrator
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 3,970
Rep Power: 10
adex is on a distinguished road
Points: 3158
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by paidme View Post
Join Here: http://www.bhg-corp.com/
Enter Referral ID : CHFI00482490
OR
Password: 453332

About BHG

Managed by top financial professionals and advised by one of the most prominent figures (nickname “Oracle of Omaha”) in the history of investment whose portfolio diversifies into all areas of industry. A true legend and well regarded global philanthropist who strongly believes in “Of Mankind, For Mankind”.

One of the fastest growing investment arms managing funds involving multi-billion in high performing stocks.

Investment portfolio stretches from the financial sectors like insurance and banking, oil and gas, money market, commodity and stocks, retailing and manufacturing to building materials and property investment.

Globally linked investment plan with real time calculation. Option for investment returns to be paid daily or monthly.

Highly confidential investment entity to well-protect fund investors’ interest and avoid unnecessary public exposure.

Certain percentage of the revenue earnings will be channeled to B&MG Foundation.

Affiliated to a FORTUNE 500 company.
“Our method is very simple, we just try to buy business with good-to-superb underlying economics run by honest and able people and buy them at sensible prices. That’s all we trying to do.” ~ Warren Buffett

Are your ID has been correct ???

CHFI00482490

I just try to open, but they said Invalid Referrer ID .
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 02-06-2007, 06:22 AM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 667
Rep Power: 4
cinema07 is on a distinguished road
Points: 45
Default

to paidme

Please check ID again, this site say "Invalid Referrer ID" , this one look impression, I guess it is a great site and many people pay attention in the future
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 02-09-2007, 09:07 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 163
Rep Power: 2
fhassan is on a distinguished road
Points: 3
Default

why there is so much problem to open the link
i tried both ur reffaral ID & the passward but cant open
sorryy
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 02-09-2007, 09:09 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 279
Rep Power: 2
gianbryant is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

i visited the site and entered the referral id and it's invalid. please check. thanks.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 02-09-2007, 09:18 AM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 667
Rep Power: 4
cinema07 is on a distinguished road
Points: 45
Default

I find out the ID and password from another forum, I entered into the site and see the register form but I can not create a new account
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #7 (permalink)  
Old 02-09-2007, 09:24 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 365
Rep Power: 3
hmshema is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

"Invalid Referrals ID" this is what I get when I try to enter the site.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #8 (permalink)  
Old 02-09-2007, 10:21 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 170
Rep Power: 2
mohsin3161 is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

same problem here plz amend the problem and also paste some proof of the payment if you are paid
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT. The time now is 03:30 PM.


Advertising
$150/week or $580/month!
$60/week or $220/month!
$40/week or $140/month!
$30/week or $100/month!
click to view LargeSUM.com details on Investdad.com
$25/week or $80/month!
Get the HYIPsTalk.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:







Link Partners
HYIP Surf Talk | Partners | HYIPS Tracker

MoneyTalkPro.com - Get Paid to Post Forum

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
Copyright © 2007 HYIPs Talk All rights reserved