Go Back   HYIPs Talk - Your HYIP Investment Forum > -->HYIP, Autosurf, GPT, & Other Program Discussions > HYIP Discussion > Scam, Closed HYIPs

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 02-05-2007, 09:01 PM
Newbie Amateur
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 4
Rep Power: 0
hcom.32 is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default www.rate-capital.com

www.rate-capital.com are scammerZzz!!! Scammed me vey well. -$250

closed today...arghhhhh!!! be careful!
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

Paid Advertisement
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 02-07-2007, 06:07 PM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Romania
Posts: 530
Rep Power: 3
TranCer is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to TranCer Send a message via Yahoo to TranCer
Points: 36
Default

how could you invest 250 $ in one hyip ??? are you nuts ??
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 02-07-2007, 06:12 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 365
Rep Power: 3
hmshema is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

You took a very risky chance with a wrong HYIP site. There are lot of discussions in so many forums about a HYIP investment. Too bad...better luck next time. Thanks for the information.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 02-08-2007, 02:25 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 140
Rep Power: 2
cubeman is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

omg
$250?
ur crazy??
i cant believe it... ur drunked...
__________________
Get Paid to signup. easy and they pay daily
Click here and join too
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 02-08-2007, 10:20 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 384
Rep Power: 3
headjc is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

I don't understand why you deposited 250$ for a site, for safe you must deposited many site and few suffer when site become scam.
__________________
welcome to Vietprofit.com new site for english and vietnamese member.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 02-10-2007, 09:29 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 351
Rep Power: 3
alex114 is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

Next time you should watch carefully the discusions on this forum(which is the best if you want to make some money on the internet) and monitorize the hyips that payed the users. But don't risk all your money, lets say 125 on one hyip, 125 on another.
__________________
Online Business Hyip - Best Hyip
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT. The time now is 03:24 PM.


Advertising
$150/week or $580/month!
$60/week or $220/month!
$40/week or $140/month!
$30/week or $100/month!
click to view LargeSUM.com details on Investdad.com
$25/week or $80/month!
Get the HYIPsTalk.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:







Link Partners
HYIP Surf Talk | Partners | HYIPS Tracker

MoneyTalkPro.com - Get Paid to Post Forum

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
Copyright © 2007 HYIPs Talk All rights reserved