Go Back   HYIPs Talk - Your HYIP Investment Forum > -->HYIP, Autosurf, GPT, & Other Program Discussions > HYIP Discussion > Scam, Closed HYIPs

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 02-05-2007, 04:06 AM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 725
Rep Power: 4
paidme is on a distinguished road
Points: 23
Default meteo-hyip - www.meteo-hyip.com

Earn by temperature from London!

You can earn with temperature from
United Kingdom - London

Easy to control
Check the website - http://www.bbc.co.uk/weather

Unlimited time!
You can withdraw anytime and you can earn forever!

Special bonus!
For first 20 users, who deposit 3$ or more - 1$ bonus to account ballance.

Manualy withdraw for security reason!
Within 24 hours. Daily!

link: http://www.meteo-hyip.com
__________________

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!

Paid Advertisement
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 02-05-2007, 04:20 AM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 603
Rep Power: 4
gentho is on a distinguished road
Points: 51
Default

i think this one already in problem
look the stat...impossible

Started Feb 4, 2007
Running days 0
Total accounts 22
Active accounts 22
Total deposited $ 222,223.50
Total withdraw $ 1.00
Visitors online 10
Members online 0
Last update Feb 5, 2007
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 02-05-2007, 05:55 AM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: India
Posts: 691
Rep Power: 4
jedik1 is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to jedik1 Send a message via Yahoo to jedik1 Send a message via Skype™ to jedik1
Points: 15
Default

I think this HYIP is a SCAM. It has SCAM threories also. Earn with temparature...now whats that ? And 222K investments.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 02-05-2007, 06:01 AM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 603
Rep Power: 4
gentho is on a distinguished road
Points: 51
Default

yes...this alraedy scam i think..
admin not active in forum anymore..
so maybe moderator can move this to the scam section to avoid new member become victim
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 02-05-2007, 06:06 AM
VIP Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 2,194
Rep Power: 9
nightmare is on a distinguished road
Points: 109
Default

well, its hard to get a good program with a high rates
Better for us to joint with low rates program
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 02-05-2007, 06:26 AM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: India
Posts: 691
Rep Power: 4
jedik1 is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to jedik1 Send a message via Yahoo to jedik1 Send a message via Skype™ to jedik1
Points: 15
Default

One more thing the return percentages are not assured also. No one knows what they will be returned.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #7 (permalink)  
Old 02-05-2007, 10:01 AM
Senior Member
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 126
Rep Power: 2
KhungBo is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

HYIP earn with temperature... the first time I here it... Good luck to someone who deposited it
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #8 (permalink)  
Old 02-05-2007, 11:05 AM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: India
Posts: 691
Rep Power: 4
jedik1 is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to jedik1 Send a message via Yahoo to jedik1 Send a message via Skype™ to jedik1
Points: 15
Default

Quote:
Username Date Amount
maximal80 Feb-5-2007 07:53:18 AM $50.00
maximal80 Feb-5-2007 07:53:17 AM $50.00
hyippolice.net Feb-5-2007 07:53:17 AM $100.00
maximal80 Feb-4-2007 10:35:39 PM $1.00
TOTAL $201.00
The site has started paying as it shows. But so high payouts $50, $100....dats impossible. This site is a definite fake site. I think they are just bluffing all of us.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #9 (permalink)  
Old 02-05-2007, 11:37 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 460
Rep Power: 3
mukri is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

Quote:
Special bonus!
For first 20 users, who deposit 3$ or more - 1$ bonus to account ballance.
Interesting any refund here

i will be check site first
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #10 (permalink)  
Old 02-05-2007, 12:02 PM
Amateur Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 35
Rep Power: 0
Gigabyte is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

Quote:
Unlimited time!
You can withdraw anytime and you can earn forever!

Special bonus!
For first 20 users, who deposit 3$ or more - 1$ bonus to account ballance.
That sounds so great
Quote:
The site has started paying as it shows. But so high payouts $50, $100....dats impossible. This site is a definite fake site. I think they are just bluffing all of us
But seem to be a scam site >_< ???
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT. The time now is 03:28 PM.


Advertising
$150/week or $580/month!
$60/week or $220/month!
$40/week or $140/month!
$30/week or $100/month!
click to view LargeSUM.com details on Investdad.com
$25/week or $80/month!
Get the HYIPsTalk.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:







Link Partners
HYIP Surf Talk | Partners | HYIPS Tracker

MoneyTalkPro.com - Get Paid to Post Forum

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
Copyright © 2007 HYIPs Talk All rights reserved