Go Back   HYIPs Talk - Your HYIP Investment Forum > -->HYIP, Autosurf, GPT, & Other Program Discussions > HYIP Discussion > Scam, Closed HYIPs

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 02-04-2007, 04:59 PM
Amateur Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 30
Rep Power: 0
Piotrek is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default BRITISHLTD hourly hyip 5 bonus

BRITISHLTD its hourly hyip!
Plans: (for 24 hours)
$2 - $700 6.00%

Payouts are instantly!

When you deposit here 2 you will recive 5 to your
egold! This offert is for 50 active ussers!

http://www.britishltd.us/?ref=Pioterek
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

Paid Advertisement
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 02-04-2007, 05:07 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 145
Rep Power: 2
chaoz is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

are u serious. invest $2 and got $5. i'm sure the bonus only deposited to plan too. not usre about this
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 02-04-2007, 05:09 PM
Amateur Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 30
Rep Power: 0
Piotrek is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

Im seurious! When you deposit 2 you got 5 really

Admin write on site that you recive this 5 in ten minutes
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 02-04-2007, 05:28 PM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Romania
Posts: 530
Rep Power: 3
TranCer is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to TranCer Send a message via Yahoo to TranCer
Points: 36
Default

yeah ... but the admin can be a scammer .. did you recieved that bonus ??
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 02-04-2007, 05:31 PM
Amateur Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 30
Rep Power: 0
Piotrek is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

No im not recive that bonus but ussers from other forum had write that they recived it It is possible because this bonus is not for all acc but for only 50 acc so...
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 02-04-2007, 05:34 PM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Romania
Posts: 530
Rep Power: 3
TranCer is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to TranCer Send a message via Yahoo to TranCer
Points: 36
Default

where ?!?! give me link quickly to forums where others say they recieved it
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #7 (permalink)  
Old 02-04-2007, 05:36 PM
Amateur Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 30
Rep Power: 0
Piotrek is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

Here you have (http://www.moneymakergroup.com/index...owtopic=127619)
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #8 (permalink)  
Old 02-04-2007, 05:43 PM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Romania
Posts: 530
Rep Power: 3
TranCer is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to TranCer Send a message via Yahoo to TranCer
Points: 36
Default

lol! i think you didn`t read all the posts there... all people who made a spend in this hyip got scammed and no bonus

// moved to scam
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #9 (permalink)  
Old 02-04-2007, 05:49 PM
Amateur Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 30
Rep Power: 0
Piotrek is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

Yeah! Now i see that, i didnt look for next pages of that forum!

So propably is a SCAM!!
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #10 (permalink)  
Old 02-04-2007, 05:59 PM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 603
Rep Power: 4
gentho is on a distinguished road
Points: 51
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Piotrek View Post
Yeah! Now i see that, i didnt look for next pages of that forum!

So propably is a SCAM!!
not probably..but surely...

the only one get pay is only newbie there...and he just screaming i got pay...without proof...
so....i guess he is cheerleader...
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT. The time now is 05:26 PM.


Advertising
$150/week or $580/month!
$60/week or $220/month!
$40/week or $140/month!
$30/week or $100/month!
click to view LargeSUM.com details on Investdad.com
$25/week or $80/month!
Get the HYIPsTalk.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:







Link Partners
HYIP Surf Talk | Partners | HYIPS Tracker

MoneyTalkPro.com - Get Paid to Post Forum

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
Copyright © 2007 HYIPs Talk All rights reserved