Go Back   HYIPs Talk - Your HYIP Investment Forum > -->HYIP, Autosurf, GPT, & Other Program Discussions > HYIP Discussion > Scam, Closed HYIPs

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 02-04-2007, 11:13 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 460
Rep Power: 3
mukri is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default A7hyip.com - www.A7hyip.com

Welcome to A7hyip.com
A7hyip.com is Medium and Long Term Investment from an Honest, Reliable Service. We believe that a program's success is measured by its honesty and security. Our business is here to help our members gain financially while minimizing the risk, has giving us the possibility to show you that there is a way to get your money without doing much for it. Our main goal is to provide you with a secure and stable program run by our investment team, we are able to run the program for a long time.

A7hyip.com investment plan offers:
Up to 30% daily for 20 days
Plan Spent Amount (US$) Daily Profit
Plan 1 $1 - $2500 15%
Plan 2 $2501 - $10000 20%
Plan 3 $10000 - $25000 30%


www.A7hyip.com
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

Paid Advertisement
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 02-04-2007, 01:01 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 291
Rep Power: 2
godfather is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

Up to 30% daily for 20 days
Plan Spent Amount (US$) Daily Profit
Plan 1 $1 - $2500 15%
Plan 2 $2501 - $10000 20%
Plan 3 $10000 - $25000 30%

this plan is interesting,but i don't sure i can join it
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 02-04-2007, 03:02 PM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: India
Posts: 691
Rep Power: 4
jedik1 is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to jedik1 Send a message via Yahoo to jedik1 Send a message via Skype™ to jedik1
Points: 15
Default

This is a SCAM. I do not trust this site. 600% after 30 days. This is a definite SCAM. Avoid this.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 02-04-2007, 03:08 PM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 667
Rep Power: 4
cinema07 is on a distinguished road
Points: 45
Default

Running days: 1
Members total: 149
Total deposited: $2,795.00
Total paidout: $186.00
Last update: 2007-02-04

do you trust this status? I doubt it

Quote:
Check Domain License
a7hyip.com - NOT Licensed
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 02-04-2007, 03:57 PM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 810
Rep Power: 4
zhangandma is on a distinguished road
Points: 7
Default

The sites seems a long term plan and I don't have so much money to invest and wait. I like short term plan site. Like hyip. This site seems one. But I wouldn't do it although it seems interesting.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 02-05-2007, 01:36 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 319
Rep Power: 3
hrap is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

30% daily for 20 days
nice plan allready to invest
in the end of invest you will get
600% in 20 days
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #7 (permalink)  
Old 02-05-2007, 05:02 AM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 603
Rep Power: 4
gentho is on a distinguished road
Points: 51
Default

its very high plan...

will wait until some member post the payment proof here...
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #8 (permalink)  
Old 02-05-2007, 05:36 AM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: India
Posts: 691
Rep Power: 4
jedik1 is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to jedik1 Send a message via Yahoo to jedik1 Send a message via Skype™ to jedik1
Points: 15
Default

The site will surely be SCAM. But i do not know why people are keeping on investing. Please avoid this site.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #9 (permalink)  
Old 02-05-2007, 05:45 AM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Romania
Posts: 530
Rep Power: 3
TranCer is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to TranCer Send a message via Yahoo to TranCer
Points: 36
Default

well if scam .. let`s move it to scam section people will get confused if we let it here
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #10 (permalink)  
Old 02-05-2007, 05:48 AM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 603
Rep Power: 4
gentho is on a distinguished road
Points: 51
Default

i think this one not yet scam...
but maybe several days again...

no monitor, so i can monitored the paying status..
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT. The time now is 04:39 PM.


Advertising
$150/week or $580/month!
$60/week or $220/month!
$40/week or $140/month!
$30/week or $100/month!
click to view LargeSUM.com details on Investdad.com
$25/week or $80/month!
Get the HYIPsTalk.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:







Link Partners
HYIP Surf Talk | Partners | HYIPS Tracker

MoneyTalkPro.com - Get Paid to Post Forum

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
Copyright © 2007 HYIPs Talk All rights reserved