Go Back   HYIPs Talk - Your HYIP Investment Forum > -->HYIP, Autosurf, GPT, & Other Program Discussions > HYIP Discussion > Scam, Closed HYIPs

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 02-03-2007, 03:40 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 339
Rep Power: 3
Oe_eO is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to Oe_eO
Points: 0
Default bet123org - www.bet123org.com

I'm not an admin of this site

Our HYIP is simple
You invest as much as you want
ONE MONTH LATER....
YOU'LL GOT PAID 2 TIMES THE AMOUNT YOU INVESTED
That is to say I double your money in 30 days;
in other words
You invest 18 dollars, you'll receive 36,
because 36 is the double of 18.

Invest at www.bet123org.com

In the memo write your e-mail address.
your email address will also be your affiliate' ID.
when people join after you ask them to write in the memo
your MMG's user name
next to their email,
so I know whom should I pay the 10% fee

Thanks,
JK
Become cheerful!!

My personal opinion:
Well... this hyip is simple and they don't use script.
I think admin know what he doing.
I try my luck. Invest $2 here.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!

Paid Advertisement
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 02-03-2007, 06:53 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 163
Rep Power: 2
fhassan is on a distinguished road
Points: 3
Default

1 month later i'll got paid
dats seems a long time
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 02-03-2007, 07:39 PM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Romania
Posts: 530
Rep Power: 3
TranCer is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to TranCer Send a message via Yahoo to TranCer
Points: 36
Default

the site dose not work ... any info about what is hapeining to it ?? am i free to move it to scam ?
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 02-04-2007, 12:49 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 319
Rep Power: 3
hrap is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Talking

my personal opinion is
this is hyip
all hyip become scam
soo
this hyip will be scam
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 02-04-2007, 08:52 AM
Amateur Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 32
Rep Power: 0
camote is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

Thirty days is too long to wait with out any means to know if the said site is still active or not. Too risky i say.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 02-04-2007, 08:54 AM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 725
Rep Power: 4
paidme is on a distinguished road
Points: 23
Default

I agree, I don't like programs with 2007 in them. they have all been really fast scams so far.
__________________

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #7 (permalink)  
Old 02-04-2007, 08:57 AM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Romania
Posts: 530
Rep Power: 3
TranCer is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to TranCer Send a message via Yahoo to TranCer
Points: 36
Default

// This hyip dosen`t have 2007 on it ... however moved to scam - site dosen`t work
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #8 (permalink)  
Old 02-06-2007, 12:46 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 339
Rep Power: 3
Oe_eO is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to Oe_eO
Points: 0
Default

Mod, this site is not scam. I can acess this site.

You could see on MMG forum that bet123org admin is still active there.

You could ask other mod to access this site to proof that this site is still working.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #9 (permalink)  
Old 02-07-2007, 05:42 PM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Romania
Posts: 530
Rep Power: 3
TranCer is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to TranCer Send a message via Yahoo to TranCer
Points: 36
Default

hm .. ok ... i will move it back but for me this site still dosen`t work .. wierd thing..
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #10 (permalink)  
Old 02-07-2007, 05:47 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 365
Rep Power: 3
hmshema is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

The site is working allright. But the site is a long term business. Once you invest after 30 days you will get double. Too risky I suppose. I am out
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT. The time now is 03:33 PM.


Advertising
$150/week or $580/month!
$60/week or $220/month!
$40/week or $140/month!
$30/week or $100/month!
click to view LargeSUM.com details on Investdad.com
$25/week or $80/month!
Get the HYIPsTalk.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:







Link Partners
HYIP Surf Talk | Partners | HYIPS Tracker

MoneyTalkPro.com - Get Paid to Post Forum

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
Copyright © 2007 HYIPs Talk All rights reserved