Go Back   HYIPs Talk - Your HYIP Investment Forum > -->HYIP, Autosurf, GPT, & Other Program Discussions > HYIP Discussion > Scam, Closed HYIPs

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 02-03-2007, 02:38 PM
Newbie Amateur
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 19
Rep Power: 0
firstmoneyclub is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Wink Forex-group - Www.forexgroup.biz

Our program is intended for people willing to achieve their financial freedom but unable to do so because they're not financial experts.
forexgroup.biz is a long term high yield private loan program, backed up by Forex market trading and investing in various funds and activities. Profits from these investments are used to enhance our program and increase its stability for the long term.



5% Hourly for 24 hours (Auto-Withdrawals)
Plan Spent Amount (US$) Hourly Profit (%)
Plan 1 $1 - $10 5.00
Calculate your profit >>





5.5%-7.5% Hourly for 24hours (Auto-Withdrawals)
Plan Spent Amount (US$) Hourly Profit (%)
Plan 1 $1 - $50 5.50
Plan 2 $51 - $100 6.00
Plan 3 $101 - $500 6.50
Plan 4 $501 - $1,000 7.50
Calculate your profit >>





6%-10% Hourly for 48 hours (Auto-Withdrawals)
Plan Spent Amount (US$) Hourly Profit (%)
Plan 1 $10 - $100 6.00
Plan 2 $101 - $500 7.00
Plan 3 $501 - $1,000 8.00
Plan 4 $1,000 and more 10.00
Calculate your profit >>




I am not the admin!

http://forexgroup.biz/?ref=firstmoneyclub.com
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!

Paid Advertisement
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 02-03-2007, 02:56 PM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Romania
Posts: 530
Rep Power: 3
TranCer is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to TranCer Send a message via Yahoo to TranCer
Points: 36
Default

lol! this program is already down
have you been scamed ? or got profit from it
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 02-03-2007, 05:34 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 170
Rep Power: 2
mohsin3161 is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

Info
Started Feb 3, 2007
Running days 0
Total accounts 39
Total deposited $ 124.01
Today deposited $ 124.01
Total withdraw $ 5.90
Visitors online 31
Members online 7
Last update Feb 3, 2007


really slow progress rates are also less for me
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 02-04-2007, 01:41 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 319
Rep Power: 3
hrap is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

what about this forexgroup
admin have group trade forex
if this means
i think its good idea
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 02-04-2007, 06:04 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 460
Rep Power: 3
mukri is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

another hyip hourly again

im afraid for this one

cause hyip hourly fas to scam
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 02-04-2007, 08:05 AM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 725
Rep Power: 4
paidme is on a distinguished road
Points: 23
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by mukri View Post
another hyip hourly again

im afraid for this one

cause hyip hourly fas to scam
Most scams will pay out at the beginning, to encourage further investors
__________________

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #7 (permalink)  
Old 02-04-2007, 08:44 AM
Amateur Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 32
Rep Power: 0
camote is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

I have read such slogam many times before and that i ahve join in those sites with such slogan only to find out that they are scam.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #8 (permalink)  
Old 02-04-2007, 09:59 AM
Newbie Amateur
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 11
Rep Power: 0
thegolddollar is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default Egoldfinances.com

I will test this one , I hope is paying .

If you want a new hyip please folow my signature .
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT. The time now is 02:23 PM.


Advertising
$150/week or $580/month!
$60/week or $220/month!
$40/week or $140/month!
$30/week or $100/month!
click to view LargeSUM.com details on Investdad.com
$25/week or $80/month!
Get the HYIPsTalk.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:







Link Partners
HYIP Surf Talk | Partners | HYIPS Tracker

MoneyTalkPro.com - Get Paid to Post Forum

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
Copyright © 2007 HYIPs Talk All rights reserved