Go Back   HYIPs Talk - Your HYIP Investment Forum > -->HYIP, Autosurf, GPT, & Other Program Discussions > HYIP Discussion > Scam, Closed HYIPs

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 02-02-2007, 02:01 PM
adex's Avatar
Administrator
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 3,970
Rep Power: 10
adex is on a distinguished road
Points: 3158
Default http://grandfinancialgroup.net ~ Fresh HYIP

http://grandfinancialgroup.net

Started Feb 3, 2007
Running days 0
Total accounts 10
Active accounts 7
Total deposited $ 291.00
Total withdraw $ 0.00
Last update Feb 2, 2007

200% after 1 day(Allow depositing only after the user has deposited to the stable plan AUTO-WITHDRAWAL)
Plan Spent Amount ($) Daily Profit (%)
Plan 1 $1 - $100 200.00
Calculate your profit >>

stable plan 40% daily for 3 days (AUTO-WITHDRAWAL)
Plan Spent Amount ($) Daily Profit (%)
Plan 1 $5 - $100 40.00
Plan 2 $101 - $500 45.00
Plan 3 $501 - $2,000 50.00
Calculate your profit >>

105% after 1 day(AUTO-WITHDRAWAL)
Plan Spent Amount ($) Daily Profit (%)
Plan 1 $1 - $100 105.00
Plan 2 $101 - $500 110.00
Plan 3 $501 - $2,000 115.00

http://grandfinancialgroup.net
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!

Paid Advertisement
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 02-02-2007, 02:16 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 225
Rep Power: 2
PhucHan is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

200% per day... not fresh... I think this site will scam soon.. after 1-2 days...I sure
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 02-02-2007, 02:30 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 291
Rep Power: 2
godfather is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

yes,the plan is very high to join,it will scam soon
->don't invest here,
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 02-02-2007, 02:48 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 319
Rep Power: 3
hrap is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

fresh hyip
are u sure man
grandfinancialgroup.net
is great
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 02-02-2007, 03:04 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Karachi, Pakistan
Posts: 397
Rep Power: 3
smughal is on a distinguished road
Points: 10
Default

200% per day..i think its scam :s plz post if someone gets paid.
__________________
Best AutoSurf Program (Paying)
Invest-n-Surf (8% for 15 Days (120%)
---
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 02-03-2007, 02:54 AM
Newbie Amateur
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 19
Rep Power: 0
firstmoneyclub is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

Very beautiful site! I like it !
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #7 (permalink)  
Old 02-03-2007, 02:36 PM
Amateur Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 53
Rep Power: 0
bumbum is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

200% per day, i don't like...looks it seem a scam
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT. The time now is 10:49 AM.


Advertising
$150/week or $580/month!
$60/week or $220/month!
$40/week or $140/month!
$30/week or $100/month!
click to view LargeSUM.com details on Investdad.com
$25/week or $80/month!
Get the HYIPsTalk.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:







Link Partners
HYIP Surf Talk | Partners | HYIPS Tracker

MoneyTalkPro.com - Get Paid to Post Forum

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
Copyright © 2007 HYIPs Talk All rights reserved