Go Back   HYIPs Talk - Your HYIP Investment Forum > -->HYIP, Autosurf, GPT, & Other Program Discussions > HYIP Discussion > Scam, Closed HYIPs

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 02-02-2007, 01:36 AM
VIP Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 2,194
Rep Power: 9
nightmare is on a distinguished road
Points: 109
Default profitdayinvest-www.profitdayinvest.com

www.profitdayinvest.com
monitor plan ( all monitoring invest only monitor plan ) 5% daily for lifetime
Plan Spent Amount (US$) Daily Profit (%)
Plan 1 $1 - $200 5.00
Calculate your profit >>

125%-300% after 1 day
Plan Spent Amount (US$) Daily Profit (%)
Plan 1 $5 - $150 125.00
Plan 2 $151 - $300 150.00
Plan 3 $301 - $450 175.00
Plan 4 $451 - $600 200.00
Plan 5 $601 - $900 225.00
Plan 6 $901 - $1,200 250.00
Plan 7 $1,201 - $1,500 275.00
Plan 8 $1,501 - $3,000 300.00
Calculate your profit >>

160%-545% after 2 days
Plan Spent Amount (US$) Profit (%)
Plan 1 $50 - $150 160.00
Plan 2 $151 - $300 215.00
Plan 3 $301 - $450 270.00
Plan 4 $451 - $600 325.00
Plan 5 $601 - $900 380.00
Plan 6 $901 - $1,200 435.00
Plan 7 $1,201 - $1,500 490.00
Plan 8 $1,501 - $3,000 545.00
Calculate your profit >>

All payments are made to your account Daily.
Minimum spend is US$10 and there is no maximum.
You may make an additional spend as many times as you like.
All transactions are handled via e-gold. If you don't have an e-gold account, you need to get one.

Use our referral program and earn up to 15.00% of referral deposits!

Our first level referral bonuses
Name From To Commision (%)
LEVEL A 1 100 5.00
LEVEL B 101 200 10.00
LEVEL C 201 and more 15.00
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!

Paid Advertisement
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 02-02-2007, 02:30 AM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 725
Rep Power: 4
paidme is on a distinguished road
Points: 23
Default

Started Feb 2, 2007
Running days 0
Total accounts 18
Active accounts 9
Total deposited $ 98.00
Total withdraw $ 0.00
Visitors online 95
Members online 9
Newest Member kabulido85
Last update Feb 1, 2007

Wow, that's a pretty cool looking site. Looks like a custom script. I wonder if it's on a dedicated server?
__________________

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 02-02-2007, 03:00 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 231
Rep Power: 2
juxtapoz is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

nope, i don't think this on is on dedicated server.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 02-02-2007, 03:36 AM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 603
Rep Power: 4
gentho is on a distinguished road
Points: 51
Default

no monitor yet..

they have so many plan...we can choose where that we can afford...
look promising...
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 02-02-2007, 04:44 AM
Newbie Amateur
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 22
Rep Power: 0
swan is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

I don't think it's good site,i invested in a same site and it's scam.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 02-02-2007, 05:20 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 170
Rep Power: 2
mohsin3161 is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by swan View Post
I don't think it's good site,i invested in a same site and it's scam.
Same site or similar site i think if you are talking about this site you have not given it enough time and if other site hyips end up being scammed you have to take benefit while its hot and paying.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #7 (permalink)  
Old 02-02-2007, 05:33 AM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 603
Rep Power: 4
gentho is on a distinguished road
Points: 51
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by swan View Post
I don't think it's good site,i invested in a same site and it's scam.
what you mean same site???

similar template, or what??

its still 1 day, and no body will get paid today...except for refferal commission
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #8 (permalink)  
Old 02-02-2007, 05:49 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 148
Rep Power: 2
haydoiday is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

i thinks it will scam soon . sure .
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #9 (permalink)  
Old 02-02-2007, 07:00 AM
VIP Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Indonesia
Posts: 1,000
Rep Power: 5
duyduy is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

We must be carefull with HYIP that give us too high profit
__________________
duyduyfx-Automated Forex
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #10 (permalink)  
Old 02-02-2007, 12:34 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 225
Rep Power: 2
PhucHan is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

Look like a scam site.... I don't like it..
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT. The time now is 11:00 AM.


Advertising
$150/week or $580/month!
$60/week or $220/month!
$40/week or $140/month!
$30/week or $100/month!
click to view LargeSUM.com details on Investdad.com
$25/week or $80/month!
Get the HYIPsTalk.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:







Link Partners
HYIP Surf Talk | Partners | HYIPS Tracker

MoneyTalkPro.com - Get Paid to Post Forum

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
Copyright © 2007 HYIPs Talk All rights reserved