Go Back   HYIPs Talk - Your HYIP Investment Forum > -->About This Forum > DX, e- Currencies, Exchangers, Payment Processors, and Debit Cards > Scam, Closed Currency Programs

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 04-24-2008, 11:09 AM
mew827's Avatar
Super Moderator
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 876
Rep Power: 4
mew827 is on a distinguished road
Points: 1660
Default Euroxchange - Euroxchange.net

Quote:
"Simplicity."

Welcome to the website of Euroxchange, a renewed exchange service for electronic currency.

We are privately owned and operated in a section of Europe.

Euroxchange serves Europe / the UK, plus International orders (US, Australia, and so forth).

We deal in worldwide money transfers. We buy, sell, and exchange e-gold, e-bullion, pecunix, and liberty reserve.

Our website is SSL 156-Bit. We have a dedicated IP address. We feature DDoS protection and our server is solid and tested daily for security.

We take pride in verifying all of our electronic currency accounts for your safety, and using only well known banking institutions. Our rates are competitive; we hope you will use us in addition to other reliable exchangers. Please try us and leave your feedback.
Quote:
Current Rates
Sell EC
E-Gold: -17%
LRUSD: FREE
LREUR: -1%
EB eC: -2%
Pecunix: -1.5%
C-Gold: FREE

Buy EC
E-Gold: +16%
LRUSD: -1%
LREUR: -2%
EB eC: FREE
Pecunix: -2%
C-Gold: -3%

Exchange EC
E-Gold: -25%
LRUSD: -2%
LREUR: -3%
EB eC: -5%
Pecunix: -2%
C-Gold: FREE

Extra Fees
Bank wire: $20
Moneygram: TBD
Western union: TBD
Check: $5
Euroxchange.net :: ELECTRONIC CURRENCY EXCHANGE
https://www.euroxchange.net
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

Paid Advertisement
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 05-23-2008, 08:27 AM
adex's Avatar
Administrator
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 3,970
Rep Power: 10
adex is on a distinguished road
Points: 3158
Default

I think this is Scam on TG, we move to Scam for Watching.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT. The time now is 12:41 PM.


Advertising
$150/week or $580/month!
$60/week or $220/month!
$40/week or $140/month!
$30/week or $100/month!
click to view LargeSUM.com details on Investdad.com
$25/week or $80/month!
Get the HYIPsTalk.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:







Link Partners
HYIP Surf Talk | Partners | HYIPS Tracker

MoneyTalkPro.com - Get Paid to Post Forum

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
Copyright © 2007 HYIPs Talk All rights reserved