Go Back   HYIPs Talk - Your HYIP Investment Forum > -->HYIP, Autosurf, GPT, & Other Program Discussions > HYIP Discussion > Proven, Long-Term Paying Programs

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 07-17-2007, 04:40 PM
Newbie Amateur
 

Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 7
Rep Power: 0
imadsukker is on a distinguished road
Points: 10
Default hi

i'm new what about open trade
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

Paid Advertisement
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 07-30-2007, 01:31 AM
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 48
Rep Power: 0
momotaro84 is on a distinguished road
Points: 157
Default

Yeah, https://www.opentrade.net looks like a good, stable and long-term program. It's listed on many monitors, and almost all of them say it's paying.

They have a variable daily interest rate. They seem to be involved in FOREX trading, and it's seems that they further invest the money invested with them. This sound like a very good and profitable plan and unlike so many other "we'll pay you with what other members pay us" hyips, this one's future looks bright (+ it's been online for more than a year).
Dealing with FOREX, it also means that on some days they have loses and that the interest might be even negative on such days, but it's seems that they have a capable team of experienced investors and that such things rarely happen.

This is their 7-day profit history:

Quote:
Jul 19
1.17%
Jul 20
1.67%
Jul 23
1.50%
Jul 24
1.52%
Jul 25
1.70%
Jul 26
1.39%
Jul 27
-0.27%
Note that their profit on 27th was negative It was a loss.

There's only one thing that confuses me:
- They're listed on investdaddy (http://www.investdaddy.com/vote_display_hyip.php?id=699) as not paying, even though there isn't a single bad review. How strange
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 07-31-2007, 04:33 PM
Newbie Amateur
 

Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 10
Rep Power: 0
goldme is on a distinguished road
Points: 14
Default

Is this a good position to profit
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 09-18-2007, 04:19 PM
Newbie Amateur
 

Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 24
Rep Power: 0
matrixclub.biz is on a distinguished road
Points: 37
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by momotaro84 View Post
Yeah, https://www.opentrade.net looks like a good, stable and long-term program. It's listed on many monitors, and almost all of them say it's paying.

They have a variable daily interest rate. They seem to be involved in FOREX trading, and it's seems that they further invest the money invested with them. This sound like a very good and profitable plan and unlike so many other "we'll pay you with what other members pay us" hyips, this one's future looks bright (+ it's been online for more than a year).
Dealing with FOREX, it also means that on some days they have loses and that the interest might be even negative on such days, but it's seems that they have a capable team of experienced investors and that such things rarely happen.

This is their 7-day profit history:



Note that their profit on 27th was negative It was a loss.

There's only one thing that confuses me:
- They're listed on investdaddy (http://www.investdaddy.com/vote_display_hyip.php?id=699) as not paying, even though there isn't a single bad review. How strange
well if it is at invest daddy then there must be some problem better double check
__________________
Matrixclub.biz admin
Matrixclub.biz The best internet investment
www.Senangcash.com
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT. The time now is 10:30 AM.


Advertising
$150/week or $580/month!
$60/week or $220/month!
$40/week or $140/month!
$30/week or $100/month!
click to view LargeSUM.com details on Investdad.com
$25/week or $80/month!
Get the HYIPsTalk.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:







Link Partners
HYIP Surf Talk | Partners | HYIPS Tracker

MoneyTalkPro.com - Get Paid to Post Forum

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
Copyright © 2007 HYIPs Talk All rights reserved