Go Back   HYIPs Talk - Your HYIP Investment Forum > -->HYIP, Autosurf, GPT, & Other Program Discussions > HYIP Discussion > Proven, Long-Term Paying Programs

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 07-15-2007, 12:14 AM
Newbie Amateur
 

Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 3
Rep Power: 0
tatawawa is on a distinguished road
Points: 1
Thumbs up Rely good program and paing brisk-invest.com

Rely good program and paying brisk-invest.com

PROVEN INSTANT WITHDRAWALS !!!
EARN 115% AFTER 1 DAY |
40-45% DAILY FOR 3 DAYS |
150-175% AFTER 5 DAYS |
22-24% DAILY FOR 7 DAYS

Started Jul 9, 2007
Running days 5
Total accounts 848
Active accounts 573
Total deposited $ 28,172.02
Total withdraw $ 11,820.70
Visitors online 54
Members online 11
Newest Member goldtiger
Last update Jul 14, 2007


PAYIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIING
brisk-invest is the best one to invest our money.

PAYIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIING


for sign up here

brisk-invest.com.
Easy. Safe. No risk.
__________________









Last edited by tatawawa; 07-15-2007 at 12:42 AM.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

Paid Advertisement
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 07-30-2007, 01:42 AM
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 48
Rep Power: 0
momotaro84 is on a distinguished road
Points: 157
Default

Again, how can it be a proven program when it's been running for just 3 days?
Yet another abuse (perhaps unintentional, however) of the Proven, Long-Term Paying Programs section.
It just wreaks of scam!

Just look at what they're saying:
Quote:
Brisk-Invest is of distinguishing characteristic on high yield investment program. We aim at the long-term working, and the stability is the most improtant.
Yet, their longest plan is for 154-168% for 7 days.
I ask you, now, how is this even remotely close to long-term?

Think about it, it's possible that you got paid just because they're just starting and they need you to promote it like crazy, so they could get as much money as they can and then take a hike.


P. S. This is, so obviously a hit & run operation. Sure, a few members will get paid in the beginning, but once they're satisfied with how much money they got, they'll disappear into thin air.

P. P. S. Seeing how people are so very gullible I'm thinking about starting an scam hyip myself
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT. The time now is 10:28 AM.


Advertising
$150/week or $580/month!
$60/week or $220/month!
$40/week or $140/month!
$30/week or $100/month!
click to view LargeSUM.com details on Investdad.com
$25/week or $80/month!
Get the HYIPsTalk.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:







Link Partners
HYIP Surf Talk | Partners | HYIPS Tracker

MoneyTalkPro.com - Get Paid to Post Forum

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
Copyright © 2007 HYIPs Talk All rights reserved