Go Back   HYIPs Talk - Your HYIP Investment Forum > -->HYIP, Autosurf, GPT, & Other Program Discussions > HYIP Discussion > Proven, Long-Term Paying Programs

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 05-22-2007, 02:33 AM
Newbie Amateur
 

Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 1
Rep Power: 0
nyoach is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default High return,stable and get bonus

If you really want invest your hard money....join this like me and others
Your referral link is: http://www.fx-in.com/?ref=4314
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

Paid Advertisement
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 05-26-2007, 02:24 PM
Newbie Amateur
 

Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 8
Rep Power: 0
martinis is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

20%*20= 400% if you invest 14 you'll get 4$ that is good but after 20days.... that is too long but I will try thanx
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 05-28-2007, 01:36 AM
VIP Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 1,474
Rep Power: 6
delphi32 is on a distinguished road
Points: 395
Default

i think this is a scam, many members are still pending and never get paid, only small withdrawal amount have been paid.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 07-17-2007, 04:43 PM
Newbie Amateur
 

Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 7
Rep Power: 0
imadsukker is on a distinguished road
Points: 10
Default all scam

what when i think to join one wil tell its scam what to do
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 07-21-2007, 08:37 AM
Senior Member
 

Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 100
Rep Power: 2
shane1987 is on a distinguished road
Points: 170
Default

hhhmmm i can't join with this because its scam, sorry
__________________


THE BEST HEAD AND TAILS WIN 50/50% CHANCE OF WINNING! PLAY NOW!! CLICK THE BANNER
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 07-30-2007, 01:11 AM
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 48
Rep Power: 0
momotaro84 is on a distinguished road
Points: 157
Default

It most definitively is a scam!
First, they've got no monitors monitoring them.
Second, just look at their news section:

Quote:
2007-03-23
All upgrades via E-gold from amount $30 and more will be doubled and from amount $150 and more will be tripled!

2006-12-09
Make upgrades from $500 and more and receive +300% to your membership level and +100% drectly to your Current cash balance!
That's just crazy! Where do they plan to get that kind of money?
Maybe from new suckers... khm, I mean members they hope to get with promises of wealth and riches?

BTW, it seems that many people are abusing this section (Proven, Long-Term Paying Programs) just so they could plant their referral link for programs even themselves might have trouble believing in.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT. The time now is 12:18 PM.


Advertising
$150/week or $580/month!
$60/week or $220/month!
$40/week or $140/month!
$30/week or $100/month!
click to view LargeSUM.com details on Investdad.com
$25/week or $80/month!
Get the HYIPsTalk.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:







Link Partners
HYIP Surf Talk | Partners | HYIPS Tracker

MoneyTalkPro.com - Get Paid to Post Forum

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
Copyright © 2007 HYIPs Talk All rights reserved