Go Back   HYIPs Talk - Your HYIP Investment Forum > -->HYIP, Autosurf, GPT, & Other Program Discussions > HYIP Discussion > Proven, Long-Term Paying Programs

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 05-11-2007, 09:42 PM
Newbie Amateur
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: egypt
Posts: 28
Rep Power: 0
alamalah1974 is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to alamalah1974
Points: 0
Default please invest is the best !!!!!!!!

i invest my mony muny time ago at muny hyip but realy i think please -invest is the better because her program is very good i invite every one to invest his money there !!!!!!!!!!!
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!

Paid Advertisement
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 05-14-2007, 05:23 PM
Amateur Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 91
Rep Power: 0
yassercopter is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

it sounds good every where they tell us about please invest so it is the best
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 05-16-2007, 11:11 AM
Newbie Amateur
 

Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 10
Rep Power: 0
thongbert is on a distinguished road
Points: 6
Default please invest is the best !!!!!!!!

Yes, it was a good paid hyip before, but now it got variously problems with
many pending withdrawal since April 30. The admin. e-gold account was deleted. Now, still don't know how the admin. of this site would do all these
mess!!!!!!!! Look at below details!!!

http://www.talkgold.com
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 05-16-2007, 11:16 AM
VIP Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 1,339
Rep Power: 6
hpbst is on a distinguished road
Points: 383
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by alamalah1974 View Post
i invest my mony muny time ago at muny hyip but realy i think please -invest is the better because her program is very good i invite every one to invest his money there !!!!!!!!!!!
did you invest any money in please-invest ? i think you didnt invest any amount there right ?? cos if you was a member of PI then you must havent said like that at this moment while all payment request still pending now
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 05-17-2007, 05:09 AM
VIP Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: kota kinabalu
Posts: 3,836
Rep Power: 14
titaniumhijau is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to titaniumhijau
Points: 456
Default

I think you also need to read this one. I got email from admin of please-invest.com

Dear Please Invest users,

Anyone who has been paying close attention to Please Invest for the past two weeks will be well aware that as of the end of April we have been demonstrating difficulty is completing pending withdrawals. This was caused by many events ranging from the indictment of e-gold to a mass withdrawal by members.

I will be honest. For months now, Please Invest has been operating without 100% stability and was always at risk of failing. This was primarily caused by our exorbitant advertising costs which were necessary to ensure that round two would be possible. Unfortunately the final straw was the indictment of e-gold which lead to a mass exodus within the program.

Round 1 of Please Invest is now complete and we will be starting round 2 tomorrow. All accounts have been credited with a 100% loss. All withdrawals have been cancelled and everything is set and ready to go again. This time, Please Invest will operate with the strictest of rules and will not experience such problems as it did during round 1. Round 2 will be entirely backed by real investment activities and will not be a ponzi.

Why would I invest again?
Please Invest round 1 did not work exactly as it was planned, however with round two you will be able to recover your initial investment (if you had lost in round 1) plus you will be able to achieve a healthy profit. If you did end up coming out with a loss in the first program, you are more than eligible to take part once again in order to recoup your loss and reap the rewards that Please Invest has to offer.

If you did manage to profit from Round 1, congratulations. You have successfully accomplished what many have not. Your sound investment strategy has served you well and I encourage you to use a similar strategy in round 2 in order to once again achieve the most favorable outcome.

The Guarantee
When Please Invest first began I posted a guarantee on Guaranteed Hyips that Please Invest would be around until 2012. Please be aware that I plan on upholding this promise and Please Invest will not disappear prior to then. I will always be around, posting in the forums and replying to your emails. Please Invest is here for the members, not for me. My goal is to serve you to the best of my ability and make us all rich. Who wants anything more than being rich?

I know that the situation with Please Invest in the past week has been rather unfortunate however it is merely a small obstacle towards the ultimate goal. Thank you for participating in Please Invest round 1 and I hope you embrace the opportunity to participate in round 2 of Please Invest.

If you have any questions, message my new e-mail questions@please-invest.com

Thank you for your time,
Please Invest
http://www.please-invest.com
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 05-17-2007, 05:47 AM
Newbie Amateur
 

Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 10
Rep Power: 0
thongbert is on a distinguished road
Points: 6
Default please invest is the best !!!!!!!!

Finally, William (PI Admin.) took all 15,000 members money
invested in his site, include me also.

REAL BIG SCAMMER!!!!!!
Nobody gonna invest in his round 2 program any more.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #7 (permalink)  
Old 05-17-2007, 04:35 PM
cvi cvi is offline
Newbie Amateur
 

Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 9
Rep Power: 0
cvi is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

This program is already in scam folders on every forum and rated as scam in all monitors!
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #8 (permalink)  
Old 05-18-2007, 01:34 PM
VIP Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 1,181
Rep Power: 5
forumer is on a distinguished road
Points: 30
Default

Yupp, please throw this thread to scam folders while admin is not paying members anymore for now. I'm afraid there will people come here and look it as interesting and invest there, so poor they I hope mods can transfer this thread ASAP
__________________
Perpustakaan | Wallpapers and photos
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #9 (permalink)  
Old 05-19-2007, 10:22 AM
VIP Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: kota kinabalu
Posts: 3,836
Rep Power: 14
titaniumhijau is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to titaniumhijau
Points: 456
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by forumer View Post
Yupp, please throw this thread to scam folders while admin is not paying members anymore for now. I'm afraid there will people come here and look it as interesting and invest there, so poor they I hope mods can transfer this thread ASAP
Nothing we can do about that. The admin already laugh to all his member. i don't think many people will invest with his plan anymore..
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #10 (permalink)  
Old 05-20-2007, 12:04 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Russia
Posts: 483
Rep Power: 3
vladb is on a distinguished road
Points: 843
Default

I got profit from please-invest but I be afraid take part in now...
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT. The time now is 10:29 AM.


Advertising
$150/week or $580/month!
$60/week or $220/month!
$40/week or $140/month!
$30/week or $100/month!
click to view LargeSUM.com details on Investdad.com
$25/week or $80/month!
Get the HYIPsTalk.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:







Link Partners
HYIP Surf Talk | Partners | HYIPS Tracker

MoneyTalkPro.com - Get Paid to Post Forum

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
Copyright © 2007 HYIPs Talk All rights reserved