Go Back   HYIPs Talk - Your HYIP Investment Forum > -->HYIP, Autosurf, GPT, & Other Program Discussions > GPT, & Other Program Discussion > Other Program Discussion

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 07-06-2007, 05:06 AM
Amateur Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 47
Rep Power: 0
splat44 is on a distinguished road
Points: 25
Default royalinvest.biz Www.royalinvest.biz

Program is totally Free.
All Paid E-mails are worth 100 USD
Upgraded membership available here
All Banners are worth 50 USD!
No Minimum Payout for Diamond Members.
Payout via E-Gold, Paypal, Moneybookers, WesternUnion and Check
100 USD Bonus for direct Referral .
250 USD for every Upgraded referral under you.
200.000 USD Payout for FREE members
5 Ref levels of commission under you:

Extra note:
This program run it's own hyip including lottery.
Advertisement isn't way too low as others have done in the past.

http://www.royalinvest.biz/pages/ind...?refid=splat44
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

Paid Advertisement
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 07-12-2007, 04:40 AM
VIP Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 1,339
Rep Power: 6
hpbst is on a distinguished road
Points: 383
Default

Quote:
200.000 USD Payout for FREE members
All Paid E-mails are worth 100 USD
well , i wont waste my time with those kind of sites . noone will pay you $100 just for do this simple thing . count me out !
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 07-12-2007, 08:24 AM
Amateur Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 47
Rep Power: 0
splat44 is on a distinguished road
Points: 25
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by hpbst View Post
well , i wont waste my time with those kind of sites . noone will pay you $100 just for do this simple thing . count me out !
Yes, I understand your feeling towards it since several programs such as this failed big time.

I'm sure you might recall seeing others where advertising extremely low and made absolutely no effort in getting extra income to perform payouts. Example: programs in the past were advertising $100 to all for $5.

As I said this program are higher. Check advertisement page.

Since this is trying getting extra income by other than advertiments, all I can say give them few months at least

I will keep inform as news progressed.

Most regards
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 07-17-2007, 09:12 AM
Amateur Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 47
Rep Power: 0
splat44 is on a distinguished road
Points: 25
Default

As I promiced:

This is an update:

In just over 2 weeks, the program did sold 14 upgrades.
At least 200 emails waiting to be sent.

Be sure to signup
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 07-23-2007, 03:23 AM
Newbie Amateur
 

Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 16
Rep Power: 0
ghadooda is on a distinguished road
Points: 18
Default

i don't believe that any site will pay this much

did they pay you?
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 07-23-2007, 03:27 AM
Newbie Amateur
 

Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 16
Rep Power: 0
ghadooda is on a distinguished road
Points: 18
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by splat44 View Post
Yes, I understand your feeling towards it since several programs such as this failed big time.

I'm sure you might recall seeing others where advertising extremely low and made absolutely no effort in getting extra income to perform payouts. Example: programs in the past were advertising $100 to all for $5.

As I said this program are higher. Check advertisement page.

Since this is trying getting extra income by other than advertiments, all I can say give them few months at least

I will keep inform as news progressed.

Most regards

You know.. if we gave them a few months they will earn alot alot from our clicks

these kind of sites earn from this thing, that someone say i'll try it for a few months then it's usually not pay so he cancel his account, of course i'll not lose anything by trying

& alot of people doing this,but only this site will be the winner
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #7 (permalink)  
Old 08-01-2007, 03:42 AM
Amateur Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 47
Rep Power: 0
splat44 is on a distinguished road
Points: 25
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by ghadooda View Post
You know.. if we gave them a few months they will earn alot alot from our clicks

these kind of sites earn from this thing, that someone say i'll try it for a few months then it's usually not pay so he cancel his account, of course i'll not lose anything by trying

& alot of people doing this,but only this site will be the winner
I'm not sure about motion "This site the only winner" but having an attitude in giving this program a try is the right to do!

Egold situation might come into play also.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #8 (permalink)  
Old 08-11-2007, 05:13 PM
skatepro's Avatar
Super Moderator
 

Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 275
Rep Power: 2
skatepro is on a distinguished road
Points: 775
Default

Quote:
I'm not sure about motion "This site the only winner" but having an attitude in giving this program a try is the right to do!

Egold situation might come into play also.
You try.. you will be a lone loser. these kind of sites are esp made for you,unless you are the admin/paid poster of royalinvest.biz.

what egold situation you are talking about..
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #9 (permalink)  
Old 08-11-2007, 05:26 PM
Amateur Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 47
Rep Power: 0
splat44 is on a distinguished road
Points: 25
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by skatepro View Post
You try.. you will be a lone loser. these kind of sites are esp made for you,unless you are the admin/paid poster of royalinvest.biz.

what egold situation you are talking about..
Strange you haven't heard?

Well click on below to read it.

http://www.e-gold.com/letter3.html

Regards
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #10 (permalink)  
Old 09-15-2007, 09:59 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 245
Rep Power: 1
sparten is on a distinguished road
Points: 367
Default

I see it like scam why this unbelievable earning
why do not you share your proof ??
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT. The time now is 07:22 AM.


Advertising
$80/week or $300/month!
$60/week or $220/month!
$40/week or $140/month!
$30/week or $100/month!
click to view LargeSUM.com details on Investdad.com
$25/week or $80/month!
Get the HYIPsTalk.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:







Link Partners
HYIP Surf Talk | Partners | HYIPS Tracker

MoneyTalkPro.com - Get Paid to Post Forum

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.0
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.1.0
Copyright © 2007 HYIPs Talk All rights reserved


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37