Go Back   HYIPs Talk - Your HYIP Investment Forum > -->HYIP, Autosurf, GPT, & Other Program Discussions > GPT, & Other Program Discussion > Other Program Discussion

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 02-10-2007, 10:11 AM
Amateur Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 37
Rep Power: 0
pety2008 is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Arrow The 5 Dollar Miracle

This site is everything that you want to see:

Big Returns
Low cost - only $5
Easy to understand matrix

What more can you ask for?

$5 to make over $20,000? Darn

Join now!
http://www.the5dollarmiracle.com/
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

Paid Advertisement
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 02-12-2007, 01:53 AM
VIP Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Indonesia
Posts: 1,000
Rep Power: 5
duyduy is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

Could u tell the details of the program?
__________________
duyduyfx-Automated Forex
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 02-13-2007, 01:06 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 389
Rep Power: 3
LoveLarisa is on a distinguished road
Points: 1
Default

This looks like a scam.
As far as I understood you are given some products that you sell or something, more details needed, not that I'd join it
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 02-13-2007, 01:10 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 140
Rep Power: 2
cubeman is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

$5 to make over $20,000? Darn
heheheh that should go to joke section...

explain that please...
i dont think its to easy to get it
__________________
Get Paid to signup. easy and they pay daily
Click here and join too
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 02-13-2007, 04:02 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 351
Rep Power: 3
alex114 is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

I think this is a scam, you will make 20.000$ starting with 5$ in a couple hundred years... i won't risk my money on this site if i were you.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 02-14-2007, 03:53 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 365
Rep Power: 3
hmshema is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

The site it self is not clearly explaining about this project in details. I think it is a matrix system that we have to get more referrals with an investment of $5.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #7 (permalink)  
Old 02-14-2007, 05:23 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 283
Rep Power: 2
alorn is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

i cannot spend $5 for a matrix. i find it too risky and it is difficult to get referrals or investors. but that's just me. i think i'm not brave enough to risk my $5
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #8 (permalink)  
Old 02-16-2007, 06:57 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 170
Rep Power: 2
apokalipse4u is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

This is a matrix, i never join this kind of programs because 99% are scams. And lets be serios 5$ its not such a small cost, dont you think so?
I personally dont aford to invest 5$ in this. Maybe if i know that is safe, then i will invest, but like i said i dont trust this kind of sites. Today maybe you recive the payment but tomorow maybe the site is gone. To risky for me.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #9 (permalink)  
Old 02-16-2007, 07:27 AM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Romania
Posts: 530
Rep Power: 3
TranCer is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to TranCer Send a message via Yahoo to TranCer
Points: 36
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by alex114 View Post
I think this is a scam, you will make 20.000$ starting with 5$ in a couple hundred years... i won't risk my money on this site if i were you.
lol... you can earn from 5 $ over 20 000$ / month ... like someone did ... with land spaces .. or with a very popular site
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #10 (permalink)  
Old 02-16-2007, 09:38 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 365
Rep Power: 3
hmshema is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

This is a matrix system. You have to invest $5 for a e-book at the time of joining and thereafter you will have to get more referrals who is interested investing $5 for the same e-book. Their main idea is to sell this e-book at $5 to all the people in the name of matrix system.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT. The time now is 11:36 AM.


Advertising
$150/week or $580/month!
$60/week or $220/month!
$40/week or $140/month!
$30/week or $100/month!
click to view LargeSUM.com details on Investdad.com
$25/week or $80/month!
Get the HYIPsTalk.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:







Link Partners
HYIP Surf Talk | Partners | HYIPS Tracker

MoneyTalkPro.com - Get Paid to Post Forum

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
Copyright © 2007 HYIPs Talk All rights reserved