Go Back   HYIPs Talk - Your HYIP Investment Forum > -->HYIP, Autosurf, GPT, & Other Program Discussions > GPT, & Other Program Discussion > Other Program Discussion

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #21 (permalink)  
Old 04-19-2007, 01:09 AM
Amateur Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 35
Rep Power: 0
oldie is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

This sounds and smells like a scam. It would be good if it was true, but if it was then they would not be sharing such a wonderful venture amongst others. Keep your money safe, which means I would not invest in this type of thing.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

Paid Advertisement
  #22 (permalink)  
Old 07-06-2008, 09:30 PM
Newbie Amateur
 

Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Oslo, Norway
Posts: 1
Rep Power: 0
victorroestad is on a distinguished road
Points: 2
Exclamation

Quote:
Originally Posted by uzaircs View Post
plz tell something clearly i not understand clearly about that..............and plz show proofs
thanks
You might not like the consept of this program, but you should really do some research before calling people scammers.

I just got my last signup in the Phase 1 yesterday and already today I got my payment.

Here are the proof you wanted:


So if you don't want to join because you have to work to make this work, don't join.

I have yet to see a program that gives a free ride. I've seen many programs offering this, but none that provided it.

A business is to be worked on...if you treat it like a hobby, be prepared that it will pay you like a hobby.


Warmest regards,

Victor

P.S. "uzaircs", this post is not intended directly to you as you do not seem to be so sure that this is a scam. This post is attended on the people who says this is a scam without any proof.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT. The time now is 10:49 AM.


Advertising
$150/week or $580/month!
$60/week or $220/month!
$40/week or $140/month!
$30/week or $100/month!
click to view LargeSUM.com details on Investdad.com
$25/week or $80/month!
Get the HYIPsTalk.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:







Link Partners
HYIP Surf Talk | Partners | HYIPS Tracker

MoneyTalkPro.com - Get Paid to Post Forum

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
Copyright © 2007 HYIPs Talk All rights reserved