Go Back   HYIPs Talk - Your HYIP Investment Forum > -->Off Topic & Debating Area (NO Advertising or Ref Links) > Off Topic & Debating Area

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 04-24-2007, 02:53 AM
Newbie Amateur
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 10
Rep Power: 0
elleve is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default Is Adbux.org a scam?

I've been reading about this program.

People have been getting paid, but the admin of that site seems to have had a rough past in the GPT industry.

let me know what you guys think.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

Paid Advertisement
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 04-25-2007, 08:07 PM
Newbie Amateur
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 0
Rep Power: 0
Lordy is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

I´m using their service but it is hard to get the 5$ to test it because there are very little links to click. I dont think it is a scam
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 04-26-2007, 03:50 AM
Newbie Amateur
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 0
Rep Power: 0
senney is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Elleve View Post
I've been reading about this program.

People have been getting paid, but the admin of that site seems to have had a rough past in the GPT industry.

let me know what you guys think.
This website is NOT a scam. I know many people that use it. I tried, but failed Q_Q
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 04-29-2007, 12:41 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 141
Rep Power: 2
remo_fullyloaded is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

if many people use it doesnt mean tat its NOT a scam...but anyway im also working my way out let seee
__________________

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 05-01-2007, 06:39 AM
VIP Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 1,474
Rep Power: 6
delphi32 is on a distinguished road
Points: 395
Default

i dont think adbux is a scam, many members have joined it and it pays
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 05-06-2007, 06:06 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 215
Rep Power: 2
champ is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

No I dont think it is only problem is that they dont pay via e-gold.
__________________
--Make $5 per free referral--
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #7 (permalink)  
Old 05-07-2007, 02:09 AM
Senior Member
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 128
Rep Power: 2
zhanghuihui15 is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

very good income to you good luck!
if i have a good sock, i will join
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #8 (permalink)  
Old 05-17-2007, 06:08 AM
VIP Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: kota kinabalu
Posts: 3,836
Rep Power: 14
titaniumhijau is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to titaniumhijau
Points: 456
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by zhanghuihui15 View Post
very good income to you good luck!
if i have a good sock, i will join
its not scam because we can see many people already get paid from this one right? hope you also will get paid from adbux. i know about the rumors. but its fine with me now..
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #9 (permalink)  
Old 05-17-2007, 07:37 AM
Newbie Amateur
 

Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 3
Rep Power: 0
svogeris is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

Yep this werry god company good luck
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #10 (permalink)  
Old 05-19-2007, 03:57 AM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 541
Rep Power: 3
yewjingcho is on a distinguished road
Points: 30
Default

why do you think this is a scam? from which point makes you think that i wonder. for my opinion this site is not a scam. at least not now. so you can try to join this one.
__________________
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT. The time now is 09:21 AM.


Advertising
$80/week or $300/month!
$60/week or $220/month!
$40/week or $140/month!
$30/week or $100/month!
click to view LargeSUM.com details on Investdad.com
$25/week or $80/month!
Get the HYIPsTalk.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:







Link Partners
HYIP Surf Talk | Partners | HYIPS Tracker

MoneyTalkPro.com - Get Paid to Post Forum

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.0
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.1.0
Copyright © 2007 HYIPs Talk All rights reserved


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37