Go Back   HYIPs Talk - Your HYIP Investment Forum > -->HYIP, Autosurf, GPT, & Other Program Discussions > HYIP Discussion

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 06-29-2007, 07:26 AM
VIP Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 2,194
Rep Power: 9
nightmare is on a distinguished road
Points: 109
Default GreatYield - GreatYield.org

http://www.greatyield.org

I am not admin

Our professional service will always full fill our customer request. Our polid solid support system will always help our customer in everythng...

28 days PLAN

Range :
Min: USD 100
Max: USD 1 million
deposits:
The deposits are direct to our e-gold account.
Interest :
Earn 100% Weekly for 28 days
Withdrawals :
The Withdrawals is sent directly to their e-gold accounts weekly between Friday and Monday.


a simple site design but honest.
__________________
WayToProfit.net-HYIPs,Autosurfs,Games; PTP 5c; Real Investment code:
WayToProfit.net - HYIPs, Autosurfs, Games; PTP 5c; Real Investment

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

Paid Advertisement
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 06-29-2007, 08:13 AM
VIP Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 1,181
Rep Power: 5
d4tacom is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to d4tacom
Points: 0
Default

where is monitor button
awfull design
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 06-29-2007, 08:29 AM
VIP Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 1,339
Rep Power: 6
hpbst is on a distinguished road
Points: 383
Default

what can i say about this site is that the admin is sense of humor how come the minimum deposit is $100 and also the site just too simple . i dont think that im going to invest in this site , count me out !
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 06-29-2007, 09:54 AM
Banned
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 815
Rep Power: 0
babu is on a distinguished road
Points: 266
Default

This site is not for us and I am sure that no one will like to invest in this site which offers such a high amount of minimum invest and duration of this site is also very long.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 06-29-2007, 04:06 PM
adex's Avatar
Administrator
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 3,977
Rep Power: 10
adex is on a distinguished road
Points: 3166
Default

Minimum Investment $100
I think this is to high minimum for me and this is for professional Investor.
Good Luck.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 06-29-2007, 05:07 PM
VIP Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 1,181
Rep Power: 5
d4tacom is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to d4tacom
Points: 0
Default

^^
i agree with u, its not suitable
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #7 (permalink)  
Old 06-30-2007, 02:23 AM
VIP Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 1,474
Rep Power: 6
delphi32 is on a distinguished road
Points: 395
Default

who dares to invest $100 in this anonymous program ? lol..
i dont think someone will invest here.. it looks like more a trash program to me
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #8 (permalink)  
Old 06-30-2007, 05:34 AM
adex's Avatar
Administrator
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 3,977
Rep Power: 10
adex is on a distinguished road
Points: 3166
Default

I see there are no monitor added, just forum for their feed back support.
This is very bad and to simple design. Very risky to scam soon.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #9 (permalink)  
Old 06-30-2007, 09:30 AM
VIP Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: kota kinabalu
Posts: 3,836
Rep Power: 14
titaniumhijau is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to titaniumhijau
Points: 456
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by adex View Post
I see there are no monitor added, just forum for their feed back support.
This is very bad and to simple design. Very risky to scam soon.
Yes. No minito and admin not always online. So, its dangerous for me and i think its really hard to get paid. Until today, i'm still not see any proof payment yet.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #10 (permalink)  
Old 06-30-2007, 09:38 AM
adex's Avatar
Administrator
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 3,977
Rep Power: 10
adex is on a distinguished road
Points: 3166
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by titaniumhijau View Post
Yes. No minito and admin not always online. So, its dangerous for me and i think its really hard to get paid. Until today, i'm still not see any proof payment yet.
Yes. This is very high risk.
I just try contact admin but I see the admin email just from free email space why they didin't used email from their site ?
To bad : greatyield.org@hotmail.com
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT. The time now is 09:00 PM.


Advertising
$150/week or $580/month!
$60/week or $220/month!
$40/week or $140/month!
$30/week or $100/month!
click to view LargeSUM.com details on Investdad.com
$25/week or $80/month!
Get the HYIPsTalk.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:







Link Partners
HYIP Surf Talk | Partners | HYIPS Tracker

MoneyTalkPro.com - Get Paid to Post Forum

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
Copyright © 2007 HYIPs Talk All rights reserved