Go Back   HYIPs Talk - Your HYIP Investment Forum > -->HYIP, Autosurf, GPT, & Other Program Discussions > HYIP Discussion

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 06-27-2007, 02:33 AM
Newbie Amateur
 

Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 1
Rep Power: 0
Alexadeutsch is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default Solo-Invest - www.solo-invest.com

Script Best!

Plan:
Min - 10$
7.3% day on 15 days
4.07 day on 30 days
3% day on 45 days
2.5% day on 60 days
2.14% day on 75 days
1.88% day on 90 days
1.63% day on 120 days

E-Gold

Ref - 10%


Solo-Invest
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

Paid Advertisement
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 06-27-2007, 02:45 AM
VIP Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 2,194
Rep Power: 9
nightmare is on a distinguished road
Points: 109
Default

Visitors online : 2
Deposit Today : $0
Total Investments : $0
Total Accounts : 64
Total Deposited : $7751.0000
Total Invested : $7744.00
Total Paid Out : $5.94
Running days : 80Days

looks like an old program with small paid out
__________________
WayToProfit.net-HYIPs,Autosurfs,Games; PTP 5c; Real Investment code:
WayToProfit.net - HYIPs, Autosurfs, Games; PTP 5c; Real Investment

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 06-27-2007, 05:20 PM
VIP Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 1,339
Rep Power: 6
hpbst is on a distinguished road
Points: 383
Default

this site already running for long time , and now the site is under maintain , i got this news from TG , this is from 6-7-2007
Quote:
Dear investors!

We have problem.
We have got design and a script of our project from one developer who unfortunately appeared the swindler. The command, so-called "hole" have been built - in a script of the project which has enabled the developer to deduce all money taking place there from the project.

It happened last night.

Look screen: http://www.solo-invest.com/images/hack%20gold667.bmp

Swindlers have deposited money for 1000 dollars and our program instantly, to our horror, has transferred them all available means from account E-gold of the project.

But swindlers have miscalculated. I always remembered threat of breaking of the account in E-Gold and consequently removed means from the account of the program on another not the account known to anybody, leaving on the account of the program only that sum which was necessary for payment of interests for couple of days.

Thus us have plundered only for rather small sum. Therefore I ask you to keep calmness, all your money are whole.

Nevertheless, to continue work on the given script DANGEROUSLY, it is not known what else surprises expect us from the swindler - developer. I do not want to translate money in the project knowing about that that at any moment swindlers can steal them.

Now we are declined to idea to buy a usual license script from GoldCoders, yes it not so beautiful but as has shown time reliable.

In this connection the project stops the work before transition to other script to some days. I shall try to make transition for probably short terms.
All interests will be paid certainly at start of our project on a new script.

Thanks for understanding.
Yours faithfully,
Vitaly
Your administrator
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 06-27-2007, 06:00 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 323
Rep Power: 3
primecrimson is on a distinguished road
Points: 14
Default

The program looks promising with their high amount of money invested but their total payout is too low with only $5.94. that's pretty odd for a site that already stayed for 89 days as what their stats are showing.
__________________


Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 06-28-2007, 06:12 AM
VIP Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 2,194
Rep Power: 9
nightmare is on a distinguished road
Points: 109
Default

Visitors online : 1
Total Accounts : 65
Total Deposited : $8009.4000
Total Invested : $8002.40
Total Paid Out : $9.44
Running days : 81Days

an old program, but only less tha $10 paid out after 81 days run..?
__________________
WayToProfit.net-HYIPs,Autosurfs,Games; PTP 5c; Real Investment code:
WayToProfit.net - HYIPs, Autosurfs, Games; PTP 5c; Real Investment

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 06-28-2007, 06:50 AM
VIP Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 1,474
Rep Power: 6
delphi32 is on a distinguished road
Points: 395
Default

Latest news :
[ 25.06.07 ] - Upgrade our website with new script, design and with new plans for investors. We are working on real investment .

They have finished updating with new script, hope this one will last for long.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT. The time now is 07:51 PM.


Advertising
$150/week or $580/month!
$60/week or $220/month!
$40/week or $140/month!
$30/week or $100/month!
click to view LargeSUM.com details on Investdad.com
$25/week or $80/month!
Get the HYIPsTalk.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:







Link Partners
HYIP Surf Talk | Partners | HYIPS Tracker

MoneyTalkPro.com - Get Paid to Post Forum

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
Copyright © 2007 HYIPs Talk All rights reserved