Go Back   HYIPs Talk - Your HYIP Investment Forum > -->HYIP, Autosurf, GPT, & Other Program Discussions > HYIP Discussion

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 06-02-2007, 12:28 PM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 945
Rep Power: 5
pungjame is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to pungjame
Points: 221
Default hyiplaw-www.hyiplaw.net

i am not admin

We are a team of skilled professionals with years of experience in the traditional and online business world. Today we launched our own online investing business and we must say that this will literally knock the socks off your feet! We promise that you will be amazed by our professional team of investors. And you will never regret any decision you took to be a part of the our team.

We mix a number of philosophies to create winning asset management results. We combine parts of proven investment theories from value, growth, income and hedged investing to generate superior returns. Profits from these investments are rolled back into our program to provide long-term growth, stability, and profit for all members.
Hyiplaw is now launched! And you can start to invest!

GET $5 TO YOUR E-GOLD ACCOUNT:

Hyiplaw is now launched! And you can start to invest! For all members who have registered with us before 2.juny we have sent $3 to their accounts what they can withdraw when they plan will expire! But Now we offer another Bonus For Only next 2 days- If you will invest in any of our plans at least $2 in it we will send you back to your e-gold account $5 in next 30minutes after your first deposit! There is Prize Limit of -$800 for this offer and we will post here when this offer will end! So If you are interested to Get really nice Returns with us and also your bonus than Invest with us Now! SO WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR? JOIN NOW AND GET BACK $5 TO YOUR E-GOLD ACCOUNT FROM WHICH YOU HAVE INVESTED AS BONUS FOR US! If we will find same person who have 2or more accounts and are trying to get this bonus twice than we will ban him

# 126-135% After 1 day
# 140-155% After 2 days
# 154-170% After 3 days
# 174-200% After 4 days

HYIPLAW
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

Paid Advertisement
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 06-03-2007, 08:25 AM
VIP Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 1,474
Rep Power: 6
delphi32 is on a distinguished road
Points: 395
Default

i have so many experiences with this kind of hyip that offers $5 to egold account instantly. In fact, they never pay, we need to make a deposit first to withdraw the bonus.

i believe this is run by the same admin and i can make sure that it will be a scam soon.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 06-03-2007, 09:38 AM
Newbie Amateur
 

Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 19
Rep Power: 0
cipanus is on a distinguished road
Points: 113
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by delphi32 View Post
i have so many experiences with this kind of hyip that offers $5 to egold account instantly. In fact, they never pay, we need to make a deposit first to withdraw the bonus.

i believe this is run by the same admin and i can make sure that it will be a scam soon.
yup..i also have the same opinion with you..
and recently scam hyips was just like this one..
its called BRITISH LTD..
mm, anyway just got my $3 as they offered before launch
and invested back on their 3 days plan..
just have to wait 3 days whether they paying or not
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 06-04-2007, 10:32 AM
adex's Avatar
Administrator
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 3,977
Rep Power: 10
adex is on a distinguished road
Points: 3166
Default

I think this is a scam program. I see there are has been paid member on paidout menu but I am not yet see the payment proof on forum.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 06-04-2007, 10:40 AM
VIP Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 2,194
Rep Power: 9
nightmare is on a distinguished road
Points: 109
Default

GET $5 TO YOUR E-GOLD ACCOUNT INSTANTLY:

Nice offer, but monitors still waiting to get paid for 2 days
I think no hope for members too..
__________________
WayToProfit.net-HYIPs,Autosurfs,Games; PTP 5c; Real Investment code:
WayToProfit.net - HYIPs, Autosurfs, Games; PTP 5c; Real Investment

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 06-04-2007, 10:47 AM
Newbie Amateur
 

Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 10
Rep Power: 0
theprestige is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

Invested here few $ and haven't got paid since yet. Poor sponsor. I dont recommend anyone to invest here.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #7 (permalink)  
Old 06-04-2007, 03:58 PM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 945
Rep Power: 5
pungjame is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to pungjame
Points: 221
Default

i have been waiting 10 hours so far, an th sit says payment within 24 hours.
so it won't be long befor i find out if this is a scam or paying
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #8 (permalink)  
Old 06-05-2007, 02:23 AM
adex's Avatar
Administrator
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 3,977
Rep Power: 10
adex is on a distinguished road
Points: 3166
Default

I just wait several next hours for my bonus investment mature.
I hope will be paid and not like Britshltd although their system like same.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #9 (permalink)  
Old 06-05-2007, 08:36 AM
adex's Avatar
Administrator
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 3,977
Rep Power: 10
adex is on a distinguished road
Points: 3166
Default

Just try request my bonus investment there :

Ask for withdrawal:

Account Balance: $0.00

Pending Withdrawals: $2.62
Your E-gold Account: 34xxxxx


Still pending. I will see are this is really paid.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #10 (permalink)  
Old 06-05-2007, 09:56 AM
Newbie Amateur
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 20
Rep Power: 0
ernestan is on a distinguished road
Points: 1
Default

I think you gonna get scammed. I totally agree with the fact that HYIPs who give bonuses are very high-risk. They usually close in one day..
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT. The time now is 08:54 PM.


Advertising
$150/week or $580/month!
$60/week or $220/month!
$40/week or $140/month!
$30/week or $100/month!
click to view LargeSUM.com details on Investdad.com
$25/week or $80/month!
Get the HYIPsTalk.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:







Link Partners
HYIP Surf Talk | Partners | HYIPS Tracker

MoneyTalkPro.com - Get Paid to Post Forum

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
Copyright © 2007 HYIPs Talk All rights reserved