Go Back   HYIPs Talk - Your HYIP Investment Forum > -->HYIP, Autosurf, GPT, & Other Program Discussions > HYIP Discussion

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 05-29-2007, 06:51 AM
VIP Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 1,339
Rep Power: 6
hpbst is on a distinguished road
Points: 383
Default Nasuha - Nasuha.net - 3%-4% Daily for 50 days

Our program is intended for people willing to achieve their financial freedom.
Nasuha Network is a long term and investing in various funds and activities. Profits from these investments are used to enhance our program and increase its stability for the long term.


Nasuha Network NOT A FOREX TRADER
We working on real ONLINE and OFFLINE bussiness.


We guarantee your investment will safe with us.
Payment paid to you account daily MONDAY to FRIDAY.

Long Term Investment. 100% Profit. Principal Return.
Plan Spent Amount (US$) Monthly Profit (%)
Plan 1 $1 - $300 8.00
Plan 2 $301 and more 10.00
Calculate your profit >>
Test Package. 1% daily for 40 days. Principal Return.
Plan Spent Amount (US$) Daily Profit (%)
Plan 1 $1 - $100 1.00
Calculate your profit >>
3%-4% Daily for 50 days. Principal not returnable.
Plan Spent Amount (US$) Daily Profit (%)
Plan 1 $1 - $100 3.00
Plan 2 $101 - $200 3.50
Plan 3 $201 and more 4.00
Calculate your profit >>

http://www.nasuha.net/
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

Paid Advertisement
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 05-29-2007, 11:15 AM
VIP Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 2,194
Rep Power: 9
nightmare is on a distinguished road
Points: 109
Default

I love this rates, but this program not looks like real investment
Lots of google ads with this program and no script
__________________
WayToProfit.net-HYIPs,Autosurfs,Games; PTP 5c; Real Investment code:
WayToProfit.net - HYIPs, Autosurfs, Games; PTP 5c; Real Investment

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 05-29-2007, 04:54 PM
VIP Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 1,181
Rep Power: 5
forumer is on a distinguished road
Points: 30
Default

The most simple HYIP site that i ever found huhu. But their rate and methos is reasonable, only i'm not to sure of that. If they really working on real ONLINE and OFFLINE bussiness, then i think they should tell us what the business is. And all HYIP should tell what they do, to be honest and trustful
__________________
Perpustakaan | Wallpapers and photos
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 05-30-2007, 05:55 AM
VIP Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 2,194
Rep Power: 9
nightmare is on a distinguished road
Points: 109
Default

Yeah, thats why I said this one not so impressing for longterm program
__________________
WayToProfit.net-HYIPs,Autosurfs,Games; PTP 5c; Real Investment code:
WayToProfit.net - HYIPs, Autosurfs, Games; PTP 5c; Real Investment

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 05-30-2007, 07:03 AM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 921
Rep Power: 5
challs12 is on a distinguished road
Points: 565
Default

This one using a very cheap script. Maybe it could last long because the plan is not pushing the site to go down, but now depend on human factor whether the admin is a trusted one or not.
__________________
This is My Blog




Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 05-30-2007, 07:47 AM
VIP Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 2,194
Rep Power: 9
nightmare is on a distinguished road
Points: 109
Default

he dont want to spet his money too much to buy professional script
So, he just want to get lots of fast profit with small invest
__________________
WayToProfit.net-HYIPs,Autosurfs,Games; PTP 5c; Real Investment code:
WayToProfit.net - HYIPs, Autosurfs, Games; PTP 5c; Real Investment

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #7 (permalink)  
Old 05-31-2007, 02:05 AM
VIP Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 1,474
Rep Power: 6
delphi32 is on a distinguished road
Points: 395
Default

i dont trust it all, anyone here dares to spend money into his program ? i think not, the site is too simple and also there's a google adsense, lol...
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT. The time now is 05:52 PM.


Advertising
$150/week or $580/month!
$60/week or $220/month!
$40/week or $140/month!
$30/week or $100/month!
click to view LargeSUM.com details on Investdad.com
$25/week or $80/month!
Get the HYIPsTalk.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:







Link Partners
HYIP Surf Talk | Partners | HYIPS Tracker

MoneyTalkPro.com - Get Paid to Post Forum

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
Copyright © 2007 HYIPs Talk All rights reserved