Go Back   HYIPs Talk - Your HYIP Investment Forum > -->HYIP, Autosurf, GPT, & Other Program Discussions > HYIP Discussion

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 05-28-2007, 06:08 PM
Newbie Amateur
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 26
Rep Power: 0
sawas is on a distinguished road
Points: 5
Default go-invest.us

http://go-invest.us

I think this hyip is good, so try it now

GO-Invest is the primary contact for investors and exporters. It liaises, on their behalf, with government ministries and other agencies in an efficient and effective manner and facilitates and expedites the processing of applications for concessions and other government support.


5 Day Business Profit 120-135% - Guyana Invest
Plan Spent Amount ($) Daily Profit (%)
Go-Invest Silver $5 - $500 24.00
Go-Invest Gold $501 - $3,000 25.00
Go-Invest Platinum $3,001 and more 27.00
Calculate your profit >>



http://go-invest.us
__________________

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

Paid Advertisement
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 05-28-2007, 09:00 PM
Amateur Investor
 

Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 63
Rep Power: 0
casper__007 is on a distinguished road
Points: 4
Default

5 Day Business Profit 120-135% - Guyana Invest
Plan Spent Amount ($) Daily Profit (%)
Go-Invest Silver $5 - $500 24.00
Go-Invest Gold $501 - $3,000 25.00
Go-Invest Platinum $3,001 and more 27.00

i think it will be good
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 05-29-2007, 12:55 AM
VIP Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 1,474
Rep Power: 6
delphi32 is on a distinguished road
Points: 395
Default

the site looks professional too, but i dont see any monitors.
By the way, is there anyone from guyana and prove that address below is real :
190 Camp and Church Streets . Georgetown . Guyana
Tel: +592 225 0658, 227 0653/4 . Fax: +592 225 0655
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 05-30-2007, 07:07 AM
VIP Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 2,194
Rep Power: 9
nightmare is on a distinguished road
Points: 109
Default

But unfortunately ther is no detail payment with the program
Hard to know they paying members or not
__________________
WayToProfit.net-HYIPs,Autosurfs,Games; PTP 5c; Real Investment code:
WayToProfit.net - HYIPs, Autosurfs, Games; PTP 5c; Real Investment

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT. The time now is 08:58 PM.


Advertising
$150/week or $580/month!
$60/week or $220/month!
$40/week or $140/month!
$30/week or $100/month!
click to view LargeSUM.com details on Investdad.com
$25/week or $80/month!
Get the HYIPsTalk.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:







Link Partners
HYIP Surf Talk | Partners | HYIPS Tracker

MoneyTalkPro.com - Get Paid to Post Forum

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
Copyright © 2007 HYIPs Talk All rights reserved