Go Back   HYIPs Talk - Your HYIP Investment Forum > -->HYIP, Autosurf, GPT, & Other Program Discussions > HYIP Discussion

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 05-02-2007, 08:17 AM
VIP Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 2,194
Rep Power: 9
nightmare is on a distinguished road
Points: 109
Default skyenerge-www.skyenerge.com

www.skyenerge.com
The Investment Programs Plan
Here you can find the program invest we offer belows. There are 3 programs for your investment plan. We offer interesting profit range from 106.5% - 115.5% for 1 day investment. Very reasonable profit we have with our trading formula.Why should we have to wait for more than a day with others?No need to register with us.

The maximum invest is $20000,if you wish to invest more than maximum please contact us prior making a spend.
You may make an additional spend as many times as you like.
All transactions are handled via e-gold.

Deposit simulation: Deposit $8 in SkyBasic Plan, after 1 day (24 hours since your spend time record;GMT) you will recieve ($8 x 6.5%) + $8 = $8.52.You will recieved your capital invest including your profit full return just after 1 day of investment.


SkyPlatinum Plan
115% profit return after 24 hours.
Minimum $8000. Maximum $20000.


SkyGold Plan
109% profit return after 24 hours.
Minimum $3000. Maximum $7999.


SkyBasic Plan
106.5% profit return after 24 hours.
Minimum $8. Maximum $2999.


If you have any questions regarding programs plan. Please contact us for more info
__________________
WayToProfit.net-HYIPs,Autosurfs,Games; PTP 5c; Real Investment code:
WayToProfit.net - HYIPs, Autosurfs, Games; PTP 5c; Real Investment


Last edited by nightmare; 05-02-2007 at 08:32 AM.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

Paid Advertisement
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 05-02-2007, 09:46 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Pakistan
Posts: 250
Rep Power: 2
musha_ali is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

hahahaha.........laughing is the only thing which i had done after reading this planning..........hahahaha.........there is no investor who can invest 8000$ in newly launched site.........
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 05-02-2007, 09:56 AM
VIP Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 2,194
Rep Power: 9
nightmare is on a distinguished road
Points: 109
Default

Yeah, very high for that plan
But the real minimum spent is $8 (see sky basic plan)
But I think $8 still high for that high rates program
__________________
WayToProfit.net-HYIPs,Autosurfs,Games; PTP 5c; Real Investment code:
WayToProfit.net - HYIPs, Autosurfs, Games; PTP 5c; Real Investment

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 05-02-2007, 11:45 AM
Amateur Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 52
Rep Power: 0
yenseng is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by nightmare View Post
Yeah, very high for that plan
But the real minimum spent is $8 (see sky basic plan)
But I think $8 still high for that high rates program
Agreed ,
$8 is still high for hyip investor ,
but except for monitor ^^
I will not invest $8 to one hyip ~~~
$8 to 2 ~ 3 hyip is better for me .
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 05-02-2007, 12:00 PM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 548
Rep Power: 3
selangorde1 is on a distinguished road
Points: 144
Default

minimum 8$ to high for me ...huhu...but the return look good and reasonable rate ... no script ..no stats
they already running 555day info at monitoring site ..but 5 monitored just monitored 1 days ....

-----------------
Start Date : Mon, 24 October 2005
Hosting Country : CA, Canada
Hosting City : Toronto
Hosting ISP : Softcom Technology Consulting
Hosting IP : 168.144.248.44
Payment Method: e-gold 4394063
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 05-02-2007, 12:43 PM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 921
Rep Power: 5
challs12 is on a distinguished road
Points: 565
Default

Quote:
Whois Record

Registrant:
Gary A Guimont
8 Trailside Way
Westford, MA 01886
US

Domain name: SKYENERGE.COM

Administrative Contact:
Guimont, Gary A Whois Privacy and Spam Prevention by DomainTools.com
8 Trailside Way
Westford, MA 01886
US
+1.9782738624
Technical Contact:
OpenSRS Technical Contact, NIC Whois Privacy and Spam Prevention by DomainTools.com
310-10 Bay St.
Toronto, ON M5J2R8
CA
+1.4169577400 Fax: +1.4169577401

Registration Service Provider:
SoftCom Technology Consulting Inc., Whois Privacy and Spam Prevention by DomainTools.com
+1 (416) 957-7400
+1 (416) 957-7405 (fax)
http://softcom.biz
Please visit http://myhosting.com or http://services.mail2web.com for
support with domain logins/passwords, DNS/Name Server changes, renewals
and general inquiries.
This is serious investment. Who ever want to join this program better call the administrative first. It's good to have offline contact with the admin before you join this program.

Quote:
Skyenerge.Com Inc is NOT a licensed bank or security. All information you receive is unsolicited, the information and materials contained herein are not to be regarded as an offer, nor a solicitation for investments in any jurisdiction which deems non-public offerings or solicitations unlawful, nor to any person to whom it will be unlawful to make such an offer or solicitation.
This information is not intended to be, nor is it to be construed as, an offer to sell securities, anything pertaining to a Security Offering, or a solicitation of any offer concerning the information described.
We do not invest in Licensed Securities, we are not a licensed bank or security and we do not offer securities.

This program is a private business transaction between you and Skyenerge.Com Inc., exempt from the U.S. Securities Act. All information is unsolicited and confidential and you agree to keep it private, confidential, and protected from any disclosure.

This program is not available to the general public and is open only to qualified private Club Members. This program is a PRIVATE BUSINESS TRANSACTION exempt from the U.S. Securities Act of 1933 and all amendments; and, you acknowledge and agree under penalty of perjury that you have not relied on this Act or any other related regulations from any other jurisdictions.

Absolutely NO SPAMMING of information about this program or our web site. Violation of any of these rules will remove you permanently from the program. By participation in our program, you agree, acknowledge, and accept this disclaimer and agreement
Reading this announcement, I noticed they are serious investors team. But need to do offline meeting and agreement I think.
__________________
This is My Blog




Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #7 (permalink)  
Old 05-02-2007, 01:08 PM
Amateur Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 81
Rep Power: 0
trans is on a distinguished road
Points: 20
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by selangorde1 View Post
minimum 8$ to high for me ...huhu...but the return look good and reasonable rate ... no script ..no stats
they already running 555day info at monitoring site ..but 5 monitored just monitored 1 days ....

-----------------
Start Date : Mon, 24 October 2005
Hosting Country : CA, Canada
Hosting City : Toronto
Hosting ISP : Softcom Technology Consulting
Hosting IP : 168.144.248.44
Payment Method: e-gold 4394063
don't trust in statistic they show...easy to edit! hmm
__________________

Paid To Promote!
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #8 (permalink)  
Old 05-03-2007, 02:40 AM
VIP Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 2,194
Rep Power: 9
nightmare is on a distinguished road
Points: 109
Default

They show too much fake info and unrealistics plans
I think better to watch only
__________________
WayToProfit.net-HYIPs,Autosurfs,Games; PTP 5c; Real Investment code:
WayToProfit.net - HYIPs, Autosurfs, Games; PTP 5c; Real Investment

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #9 (permalink)  
Old 05-03-2007, 05:10 AM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 921
Rep Power: 5
challs12 is on a distinguished road
Points: 565
Default

Well, anybody dare to join this program? If anybody has joined it and has been paid, kindly please post payment proof here. I'll appreciate that very much. I see this program is unique compare to others because it has offline project back up.
__________________
This is My Blog




Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT. The time now is 07:08 PM.


Advertising
$150/week or $580/month!
$60/week or $220/month!
$40/week or $140/month!
$30/week or $100/month!
click to view LargeSUM.com details on Investdad.com
$25/week or $80/month!
Get the HYIPsTalk.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:







Link Partners
HYIP Surf Talk | Partners | HYIPS Tracker

MoneyTalkPro.com - Get Paid to Post Forum

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
Copyright © 2007 HYIPs Talk All rights reserved