Go Back   HYIPs Talk - Your HYIP Investment Forum > -->HYIP, Autosurf, GPT, & Other Program Discussions > HYIP Discussion

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 04-30-2007, 02:52 PM
Newbie Amateur
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 10
Rep Power: 0
dominykassaudys is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default www.please-invest.com

what you thinkng about this ?? www.please-invest.com
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

Paid Advertisement
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 04-30-2007, 02:55 PM
Amateur Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 52
Rep Power: 0
yenseng is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

can you post more information about this hyip ?
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 04-30-2007, 02:57 PM
Amateur Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 52
Rep Power: 0
yenseng is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

i think there is other post are more details compare to ur post ...
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 04-30-2007, 03:08 PM
Senior Member
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 99
Rep Power: 0
nassim is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

i'am not the admin,
Welcome to Please-invest !!

Our name says it best; Please Invest. At Please Invest we keep it simple, we pay variable daily returns which are compounded onto your account balance. All accounts compound at 100% and you can withdraw a little or everything at any point. No questions asked. Our past performance can be found by clicking Payout History.

For a limited time, we are offering free deposits on all new accounts. Just make a deposit of $0.25 and your account will instantly be credited with $2.50.
› Control of funds 24X7
› Fast support response
› Compound available
› You don't ask questions and we won't either.
*****************************
My withdrawal $0.25 ($2.74-$2.5) is pending now:

Pending Withdrawals
Date Amount Status
Monday, Jan 29, 2007 $0.25 Requested
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 04-30-2007, 03:20 PM
Amateur Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 33
Rep Power: 0
lanxiasun is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

FROM TALKGOLD
i think it is important for us
Quote:
Many of my members seem to be unaware of the Please Invest support sites. I will post them here as a reminder

Blog: http://www.pleaseinvest.info/blog
Forum: http://www.please-invest.biz/forum/

E-mail address
help@pleaseinvest.info

IM
MSN: admin@please-invest.com
Yahoo: pleaseinvest99

Main Please invest site http://www.please-invest.com
__________________
www.workforgold.com
is a good site.
you can earn more .
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 04-30-2007, 03:22 PM
Amateur Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 52
Rep Power: 0
yenseng is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

Blog: http://www.pleaseinvest.info/blog
Forum: http://www.please-invest.biz/forum/

thanks lanxiasun
those information are useful ^^
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #7 (permalink)  
Old 04-30-2007, 08:58 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 324
Rep Power: 3
aa33030 is on a distinguished road
Points: 2
Default

I signed up and deposited in this program more than 24 hours ago and the deposit is still not showing on my account

My account balance is still 0.00

4/29/2007
19:16 Payment Made 80039161 Gold -0.000368 4256249 0.25 USD 679.20
To: Please Invest Merchant Reference #: 16182
Memo: Please-Invest Deposit

Is this site a scam?
__________________

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #8 (permalink)  
Old 04-30-2007, 09:23 PM
VIP Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Indonesia - Yogyakarta
Posts: 1,058
Rep Power: 5
kojoman is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to kojoman
Points: 0
Default

Quote:
Quote:
Originally Posted by dominykassaudys View Post
what you thinkng about this ?? www.please-invest.com
Quote:
Originally Posted by yenseng View Post
can you post more information about this hyip ?
Quote:
Originally Posted by yenseng View Post
i think there is other post are more details compare to ur post ...
Quote:
Originally Posted by aa33030 View Post
I signed up and deposited in this program more than 24 hours ago and the deposit is still not showing on my account

My account balance is still 0.00

4/29/2007
19:16 Payment Made 80039161 Gold -0.000368 4256249 0.25 USD 679.20
To: Please Invest Merchant Reference #: 16182
Memo: Please-Invest Deposit

Is this site a scam?
i hope if post like this, better post at:

Quote:
General HYIP Strategies
Discuss all HYIP information here. This is for GENERAL HYIP Discussions only. Do NOT post specific HYIP`s in THIS folder
and dont be lazzy for read all post at this thread:
Quote:
please invest - www.please-invest.com
(1 2 3 ... Last Page)
vladb
coz if you lazzy you will always asking and asking about some words scam/clossed or another same perception...
__________________



Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #9 (permalink)  
Old 04-30-2007, 09:39 PM
Newbie Amateur
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 10
Rep Power: 0
Zilvinaz is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

I invested few dollars yesterday in please-invest, and they're quite good. I had few payouts before, so they do pay. Just give it a try Most of the time they give 2-3% a day for now.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #10 (permalink)  
Old 04-30-2007, 10:39 PM
Newbie Amateur
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 26
Rep Power: 0
sawas is on a distinguished road
Points: 5
Default

In this hyip i invest my first money 0.25$, but i dont get bonnus, so now i have 0.40$
__________________

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT. The time now is 05:05 AM.


Advertising
$150/week or $580/month!
$60/week or $220/month!
$40/week or $140/month!
$30/week or $100/month!
click to view LargeSUM.com details on Investdad.com
$25/week or $80/month!
Get the HYIPsTalk.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:







Link Partners
HYIP Surf Talk | Partners | HYIPS Tracker

MoneyTalkPro.com - Get Paid to Post Forum

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
Copyright © 2007 HYIPs Talk All rights reserved