Go Back   HYIPs Talk - Your HYIP Investment Forum > -->HYIP, Autosurf, GPT, & Other Program Discussions > HYIP Discussion

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 04-24-2007, 04:27 PM
hyipstalk's Avatar
Administrator
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 397
Rep Power: 10
hyipstalk is on a distinguished road
Send a message via AIM to hyipstalk
Points: 125
Arrow Hyitools.com - Www.hyitools.com, Earn Up To 5% Daily - E-Gold

HYITOOLS.com is an investment system designed specifically for online investors. To make it easier for you and to reduce administrative expenses, we use the so-called e-currencies (also referred to as digital currencies or electronic payment systems) in our operations. Thus, you do not need to have a bank account, do not have to incur various hidden fees in order to benefit from investing your funds with us. All you must have is an e-gold account. Investing with us is absolutely hassle-free and requires no paperwork. An account at hyitools.com allows you to control your funds 24 hours 7 days a week.

Plan A: Deposit now $1 - $99 and get 2% Daily
Plan B: Deposit now $100 - $499 and get 3% Daily
Plan C: Deposit now $500 - $999 and get 4% Daily
Plan D: Deposit now $1000 - $5000 and get 5% Daily



we are proud of our results, proving that careful, time-tested investment principles never go out of style. We seek consistent, long-term growth as well as current income by investing primarily in the high growth investment vehicles, through collaboration with established professional traders and competent analyst with sound fundamentals and knowledge.

We believe in broad diversification across economic sectors to mitigate dramatic price swings in specific platforms within our investment sphere.

We base decisions on a thorough review of information, never on hunch or hype. In particular, our strong management team prospects for above-average earnings growth, and strong balance sheets. These fundamentals are the primary basis for our investment decisions. We are attentive to valuations and strive to identify suitable common stocks selling at reasonable prices relative to their growth prospects.

Join today and get a free $10 sign up bonus paid direct to your egold account

http://www.hyitools.com/
__________________
Any Posts I make, are for discussion purposes only. I am not vouching for any programs. One should invest in HYIPs with Extreme Caution.


Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

Paid Advertisement
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 04-24-2007, 05:20 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 242
Rep Power: 2
Mandathathanh86 is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

They use the same design with HYIP: www.yourprofitmargin.com, maybe
they are the same admin. I joint this kind long time before, they also
offer a high bonus but never pay.
Now they come back and give a HOT bonus: 10$ signup!
Well, i still want to try and will post here whether they really pay or not.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 04-24-2007, 10:16 PM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Nomaden..
Posts: 862
Rep Power: 4
umat_gila is on a distinguished road
Points: 78
Thumbs up

Quote:
Originally Posted by Mandathathanh86 View Post
They use the same design with HYIP: www.yourprofitmargin.com, maybe
they are the same admin. I joint this kind long time before, they also
offer a high bonus but never pay.
Now they come back and give a HOT bonus: 10$ signup!
Well, i still want to try and will post here whether they really pay or not.
and for as i can see they have hide all off their code here..and for us as a investor they script is one off much important to see before we made some post u know what ?? because the security is more than ever, evethough i know that some site have abd admin..admin just said, "sorry my site ahv been hack and also and also..
but thats only my description here...




regards,
me
__________________
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 04-25-2007, 03:42 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 350
Rep Power: 3
alec11 is on a distinguished road
Points: 4
Default

i'm really not sure they will pay sign up bonus. at first, i'm interested to join here, but when i look registration page, i'll not interested anymore, it is because we must fill more information about us in registration page. i'm affraid, they will spam us to our email.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 04-25-2007, 08:19 AM
VIP Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 2,194
Rep Power: 9
nightmare is on a distinguished road
Points: 109
Default

oin today and get a free $10 sign up bonus paid direct to your egold account

looks impossible statement for me..
__________________
WayToProfit.net-HYIPs,Autosurfs,Games; PTP 5c; Real Investment code:
WayToProfit.net - HYIPs, Autosurfs, Games; PTP 5c; Real Investment

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 04-25-2007, 09:43 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Pakistan
Posts: 250
Rep Power: 2
musha_ali is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

this looks impossible but i can just try ....... if get it so i will make further investment and if not so this is a fake.......
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #7 (permalink)  
Old 04-25-2007, 09:55 AM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 504
Rep Power: 3
netpal is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

I have joined a few and not got paid the bonus. I would wait till I am sure of the bonus and not just join with the hope that I would get the bonus. It would be clear in a day or two.
__________________

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #8 (permalink)  
Old 04-25-2007, 09:58 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 412
Rep Power: 3
proftiger is on a distinguished road
Points: 1
Default

I woun't try it untill i get paid the $10 i will just make sign up and wait if i get paid the sign up then i will try to depost some money their
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #9 (permalink)  
Old 04-25-2007, 09:58 AM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 810
Rep Power: 4
zhangandma is on a distinguished road
Points: 7
Default

I had joined the site. I am waiting for the activation link. No matter whether is pays. It is free.
__________________

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #10 (permalink)  
Old 04-25-2007, 02:20 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 212
Rep Power: 2
honhungoc is on a distinguished road
Points: 141
Default

minimum deposit 1$, the stable rate 2%
however the site looks simple, not reliable
did anyone get bonus?
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT. The time now is 05:50 AM.


Advertising
$150/week or $580/month!
$60/week or $220/month!
$40/week or $140/month!
$30/week or $100/month!
click to view LargeSUM.com details on Investdad.com
$25/week or $80/month!
Get the HYIPsTalk.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:







Link Partners
HYIP Surf Talk | Partners | HYIPS Tracker

MoneyTalkPro.com - Get Paid to Post Forum

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
Copyright © 2007 HYIPs Talk All rights reserved