Go Back   HYIPs Talk - Your HYIP Investment Forum > -->HYIP, Autosurf, GPT, & Other Program Discussions > HYIP Discussion

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 04-24-2007, 01:41 PM
VIP Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Indonesia
Posts: 1,000
Rep Power: 5
duyduy is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default 950profit - http://950profit.com

http://950profit.com

Welcome To 950profit.com!

This is 950profit.com, a short term, reliable, and profitable Investment Program, and run by a team of investment professionals that especially made for everyone who wish to have a better future and better income without having to work hard.

950profit.com is an investment system designed for online investors those who use e-gold.

To make it easier for you and to reduce administrative expenses, we use the so-called e-currency namely e-gold in our operations.

950% After 1 Day,Withdrawal Instantly.
Plan Spent Amount (US$) Profit (%)
Plan $1 - $10,000 950.00
__________________
duyduyfx-Automated Forex
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

Paid Advertisement
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 04-24-2007, 03:00 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 227
Rep Power: 2
loghyips is on a distinguished road
Points: 43
Default

Started Apr 24, 2007
Running days 0
Total accounts 31
Active accounts 26
Total deposited $ 209.85
Total withdraw $ 1.32
Visitors online 29
Members online 4
Last update Apr 24, 2007
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 04-24-2007, 03:11 PM
Senior Member
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 106
Rep Power: 2
mama is on a distinguished road
Points: 4
Default

i dont think taht sombody pay wich these % maybye its a scam i think.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 04-24-2007, 03:29 PM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 762
Rep Power: 4
bondaks007 is on a distinguished road
Points: 2
Default

Well its definitely a scam. 950% is a lot my friend. I will not loose my money by investing over here.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 04-24-2007, 03:50 PM
Amateur Investor
 

Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 50
Rep Power: 0
vyper20 is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

i cant believe someone actualy invested in here...
__________________
gr8 -click here for some fun...
http://www.SEGbet.com/index.php?a=register&rid=617 -no deposit beting,get 1$ only for signing in
really good ..best ptc-only 0.2 and 0.3 cent..easy make 3$/month
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT. The time now is 05:40 AM.


Advertising
$150/week or $580/month!
$60/week or $220/month!
$40/week or $140/month!
$30/week or $100/month!
click to view LargeSUM.com details on Investdad.com
$25/week or $80/month!
Get the HYIPsTalk.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:







Link Partners
HYIP Surf Talk | Partners | HYIPS Tracker

MoneyTalkPro.com - Get Paid to Post Forum

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
Copyright © 2007 HYIPs Talk All rights reserved