Go Back   HYIPs Talk - Your HYIP Investment Forum > -->HYIP, Autosurf, GPT, & Other Program Discussions > HYIP Discussion

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 04-24-2007, 06:22 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 146
Rep Power: 2
surfmoney is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default flexmutual - www.flexmutual.com

http://www.flexmutual.com/

FlexMutual is a private online investment program which works with experienced traders with flawless history who are managing your capital on the Forex market. our offer - 10% per week, 10% commission, spot & win & free e-gold.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

Paid Advertisement
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 04-24-2007, 06:35 AM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 810
Rep Power: 4
zhangandma is on a distinguished road
Points: 7
Default

All monitors are also waiting. We couldn't see more information about the deposit or withdraw. IT is weekly plan. Watching it~
__________________

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 04-24-2007, 07:34 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 323
Rep Power: 3
primecrimson is on a distinguished road
Points: 14
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by zhangandma View Post
All monitors are also waiting. We couldn't see more information about the deposit or withdraw. IT is weekly plan. Watching it~
I guess it's not a good idea to make any investment in the site anymore. They will probably close down sooner or later.
__________________


Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 04-24-2007, 07:37 AM
Senior Member
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 106
Rep Power: 2
mama is on a distinguished road
Points: 4
Default

say information about this site how they pay .and whuot ahve to do?
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 04-24-2007, 10:28 AM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 647
Rep Power: 4
hadinih is on a distinguished road
Points: 2
Default

I can see stable plan here, adn the minimum to invest is only $1. I think when this one is really paying, some time it will be the next huge Just wait and see firt. I have tried to contact the admin
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT. The time now is 05:21 AM.


Advertising
$150/week or $580/month!
$60/week or $220/month!
$40/week or $140/month!
$30/week or $100/month!
click to view LargeSUM.com details on Investdad.com
$25/week or $80/month!
Get the HYIPsTalk.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:







Link Partners
HYIP Surf Talk | Partners | HYIPS Tracker

MoneyTalkPro.com - Get Paid to Post Forum

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
Copyright © 2007 HYIPs Talk All rights reserved