Go Back   HYIPs Talk - Your HYIP Investment Forum > -->HYIP, Autosurf, GPT, & Other Program Discussions > HYIP Discussion

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 04-24-2007, 05:54 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 146
Rep Power: 2
surfmoney is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default prof-group - prof-group.net

http://prof-group.net/

Payments for April, 23 have been done.



--------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Price is in $US per ounce





Price is in Euros per ounce




We believe that individual investment goals are best served by the investment processes that have ordinarily been available only to institutions. A commitment to an investment process helps to focus each of our Funds on the basics of managing money - not the latest fads.

Professional Trading Group is unique in its total commitment to a distinct set of institutional investment processes, each striving to drive performance while paying strict attention to risk controls, regardless of the market environment. Its management teams cover the globe and deliver distinct style specific expertise within each relevant asset class.

The Professional Trading Group managers have earned praise through solid performance track records, industry leadership and innovative investment approaches. They employ the kind of the managed, systematic process that is a hallmark of institutional investing. Only funds that are designed to meet these "best of breed" standards for performance and consistency become a part of Professional Trading Group.



Basic plan.

Plan Deposit Amount Daily Profit (for 10 days)
Plan #1 $25 - $299* 310%
Plan #2 $300 - $999 360%
Plan #3or $1000 - $5000 410%

*Only before 25-April.2007

Fast plan.

Plan Deposit Amount Profit after 3 Days
Plan #1 $15 - $99* 310%
Plan #2 $100 - $249 360%
Plan #3or $250 - $500 410%

*Only before 25-April.2007




latest news



(April 23, 2007)
After today discussion we decided to change some rules for our plans. Only before 25-April.2007, Basic plan - minimum $25 and Fast plan - minimum $15!

(April 23, 2007)
23th - 26th April 2007
25% BONUS on all new deposits!

(April 12, 2007)
Professional Trading Group
site launched.




statistics

Members: 61
Total deposited:$7937.00
Online since: April 12, 2007
more stats >>









Stats Report | Terms & Condition | Forum
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

© 2007 PROFESSIONAL TRADING GROUP An investor should consider the fund's investment objectives, risks, and charges and expenses carefully before investing or sending money. This and other important information about the investment company can be found in the fund's terms and condition. Please read the terms and condition carefully before investing.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

Paid Advertisement
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 04-24-2007, 10:58 AM
VIP Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 2,194
Rep Power: 9
nightmare is on a distinguished road
Points: 109
Default

high minimum invest for high rates of profit
I am not sure will spent that much with this type of profit
__________________
WayToProfit.net-HYIPs,Autosurfs,Games; PTP 5c; Real Investment code:
WayToProfit.net - HYIPs, Autosurfs, Games; PTP 5c; Real Investment

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 04-24-2007, 11:24 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Pakistan
Posts: 250
Rep Power: 2
musha_ali is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

i think admin is making fool .............. i dont believe this program
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 04-24-2007, 11:28 AM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 504
Rep Power: 3
netpal is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

The rates are very high in terms of ROI. I would wait till the payment proofs are posted. It has been online for some time, so I would consider that as good. It has no monitors in place to help us assess the site.
__________________

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 04-24-2007, 11:50 AM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 762
Rep Power: 4
bondaks007 is on a distinguished road
Points: 2
Default

The minimum payout is indeed very high. But i would surely consider making an investmnt there once i get enough funds in my egold account.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 04-24-2007, 11:52 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 242
Rep Power: 2
Mandathathanh86 is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by netpal View Post
The rates are very high in terms of ROI. I would wait till the payment proofs are posted. It has been online for some time, so I would consider that as good. It has no monitors in place to help us assess the site.
My gold poll toolbar show "Waiting", it's running for 4days and no pay out yet.
I never believe in such impossible high return sites. So i won't invest though
i can see some proof here, and 20$ is too hurt to risk.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #7 (permalink)  
Old 04-24-2007, 12:03 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 496
Rep Power: 3
awans is on a distinguished road
Points: 15
Default

Code:
Statistics report    
Program Started    :April 12, 2007
Total Investors     :61
Total Investment  :$7937.00
Investor Detail
Basic Investor  :35 ($4874.00)
Fast Investor   :26 ($3063.00)
they online since 12 april but there is no monitoring site
that is bad sign
its better not involved with this ones
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #8 (permalink)  
Old 04-24-2007, 12:26 PM
Banned
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 481
Rep Power: 0
blueman is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

interest high as well as min invest is also high, no stats, no monitors, will only invest after some positive feedbacks.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #9 (permalink)  
Old 04-24-2007, 12:38 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 346
Rep Power: 3
shahab is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

Plan

Deposit Amount

Daily Profit (for 10 days)
Plan #1

$25 - $299*

310%

what does that means? 310% daily for 10 days? or 310% after 10 days
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #10 (permalink)  
Old 04-24-2007, 12:44 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 139
Rep Power: 2
htt182 is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

I think this program is scam. The rate is high and the minimum invest is very high for me. I won't join this program. This site is untrusty.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT. The time now is 05:14 AM.


Advertising
$150/week or $580/month!
$60/week or $220/month!
$40/week or $140/month!
$30/week or $100/month!
click to view LargeSUM.com details on Investdad.com
$25/week or $80/month!
Get the HYIPsTalk.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:







Link Partners
HYIP Surf Talk | Partners | HYIPS Tracker

MoneyTalkPro.com - Get Paid to Post Forum

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
Copyright © 2007 HYIPs Talk All rights reserved