Go Back   HYIPs Talk - Your HYIP Investment Forum > -->HYIP, Autosurf, GPT, & Other Program Discussions > HYIP Discussion

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 04-24-2007, 05:52 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 146
Rep Power: 2
surfmoney is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default leganzegroup - www.leganzegroup.com

http://www.leganzegroup.com/

Welcome to Leganze Group,
please make yourself at home!

Our program is meant for people that want to achieve their financial freedom with the help of investment experts. Leganze Group provides a reliable long term high yield investment opportunity. Our aim is to profit together with our investors and we are very serious about running this online program for a long time as we have all required experience, knowledge and capabilities to secure and develop financial opportunities.
We pay 40% daily for 3 days, 170% after 7 days or 400% after 14 days! Click here to invest!



We deal with a high-profit market of real estate, conducting a deep research for each project that we run in order to have the best return on investment. This market is well known for the highest investment return, as this kind of property is not only being developed and sold quickly and at the high rates, it gets its additional value year after year after the initial financial operation.

Please choose the most appropriate plan to make an investment below.

Standard Plan:
$2-$50,000, 40% daily for 3 days.
Medium Plan:
$50-$50,000, 170% after 7 days.
Bigger Plan:
$200-$50,000, 400% after 14 days.
All transactions are done in e-gold.
All payments are done daily, directly to your e-gold account.
Min spend is $2 and max spend is $50,000 depending on the plan.
You may make additional investments as many times as you like.
You can check our rating on this page. We really pay to all our clients!
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

Paid Advertisement
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 04-24-2007, 08:53 AM
Amateur Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 97
Rep Power: 0
champy is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

good hyip but pay secure???i think not
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 04-24-2007, 10:02 AM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 647
Rep Power: 4
hadinih is on a distinguished road
Points: 2
Default

Quote:
the rate is too high
its hard to believe it
If there is reinvest rule, like 50/50 its not to high. But without any rule, its same with SCAM allowed program. The HAR action will make lost to new member and profit only for old members
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 04-24-2007, 11:08 AM
VIP Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 2,194
Rep Power: 9
nightmare is on a distinguished road
Points: 109
Default

This program listed with some reputable monitor sites, but all of them still waiting
Better to wait first till tomorrow
__________________
WayToProfit.net-HYIPs,Autosurfs,Games; PTP 5c; Real Investment code:
WayToProfit.net - HYIPs, Autosurfs, Games; PTP 5c; Real Investment

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 04-24-2007, 11:25 AM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 504
Rep Power: 3
netpal is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

The ROI is good and high but the monitors show waiting status after a day online. I'll wait till the site settles down before making a decision.
__________________

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 04-24-2007, 11:57 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 242
Rep Power: 2
Mandathathanh86 is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

Well, can't say it scam or not only according to the ROI, 40% 3days is quite
familiar. I search in Google it's name and no record found, maybe it's too new.
So must wait and find in another forum if whether the admin active or not,
then for some proof.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #7 (permalink)  
Old 04-24-2007, 01:01 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 139
Rep Power: 2
htt182 is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

I will wait for a proof of payment. The program is new and monitors still give waiting to this program. Please post here if someone got paid.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT. The time now is 05:19 AM.


Advertising
$150/week or $580/month!
$60/week or $220/month!
$40/week or $140/month!
$30/week or $100/month!
click to view LargeSUM.com details on Investdad.com
$25/week or $80/month!
Get the HYIPsTalk.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:







Link Partners
HYIP Surf Talk | Partners | HYIPS Tracker

MoneyTalkPro.com - Get Paid to Post Forum

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
Copyright © 2007 HYIPs Talk All rights reserved