Go Back   HYIPs Talk - Your HYIP Investment Forum > -->HYIP, Autosurf, GPT, & Other Program Discussions > HYIP Discussion

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 04-24-2007, 05:27 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 146
Rep Power: 2
surfmoney is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default greatinvestgroup - greatinvestgroup.com

http://greatinvestgroup.com/
Group, we believe in safe investing. Our purpose is to help people grow and preserve their wealth for a single reason:
To secure their goals ?Today and Tomorrow. To help financial advisors and clients succeed, we follow three guiding principles: Investment Discipline, Service Excellence, Continuous Innovation

About Us GREAT INVEST Group is an on-line income venture driven by a group of experienced traders with advanced skills in Foreign Exchange and Stock Market Speculations. After years of professional trading we have joined our skills, knowledge and talents in the effort to bring a new reliable investment opportunity. As the result of careful planning and joint work emerged GREAT INVEST Group, a reliable long-term investment project, that offers great returns along with security and professional approach.

At this time we do not claim the highest interest rates available online and this has never been our primary aim. What we consider most important is stability, timely payments and flawless service. But doubtless GREAT INVEST Group stands out from most online investment opportunities. Our professional expertise allows us to offer you secure returns on investments. We plan our investment portfolio in order to mitigate the risks inherent in trading. We use various investment strategies and always diversify our investments.
Foreign Exchange is an international exchange market, where money is sold and bought freely. Speculations on Foreign Exchange exchange market gives the biggest profit of all legal types of transactions.

After 1 Day & After 3 Day Program (Automatically Direct)
Plan Spent Amount ($) Profit (%)
Plan A after 1 day 106% $10 - $5,000 6%
Plan B after 1 day 110% $5,001 - $10,000 10%
Plan C after 3 day 135% $5,001 - $20,000 35%
Spend Now >>

Join Now If you are already a customer of GREAT INVEST Group, we sincerely thank you for placing your trust in us and we look forward to servicing all of your future financial needs. If you're not a customer yet, we encourage you to check us out.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

Paid Advertisement
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 04-24-2007, 07:18 AM
VIP Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 2,194
Rep Power: 9
nightmare is on a distinguished road
Points: 109
Default

The rates looks nice for me
But this program a little dangerous because all of monitor said still waiting for long time
A bad sigh I think
__________________
WayToProfit.net-HYIPs,Autosurfs,Games; PTP 5c; Real Investment code:
WayToProfit.net - HYIPs, Autosurfs, Games; PTP 5c; Real Investment

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 04-24-2007, 08:38 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Lithuania
Posts: 139
Rep Power: 2
crashingas is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Skype™ to crashingas
Points: 0
Default

The site looks suspicious, not investing here.
Although the roi is reasonable
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 04-24-2007, 08:59 AM
Newbie Amateur
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 11
Rep Power: 0
alb2 is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

Quote:
Welcome to Wet Forest Investment At GREAT INVEST Group, we believe in safe investing. Our purpose is to help people grow and preserve their wealth for a single reason:
To secure their goals — Today and Tomorrow. To help financial advisors and clients succeed, we follow three guiding principles: Investment Discipline, Service Excellence, Continuous Innovation
I luv the word 'wet'
remains me on my last investment program
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 04-24-2007, 09:56 AM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 647
Rep Power: 4
hadinih is on a distinguished road
Points: 2
Default

Quote:
The rates looks nice for me
Even you like the program, but the program is 1 day plan only. Its not good at all.

Quote:
The site looks suspicious, not investing here.
Although the roi is reasonable
Not reasonable for me, No body can earn 6% per day + principal back . Just leave this...
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 04-24-2007, 10:13 AM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 504
Rep Power: 3
netpal is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

This program is looking for high value investors with a minimum of $10. The returns is conservative but only has 1-day plans. It's as good as hourly plans. I see that the monitors are showing waiting status after 2 days. I will skip this one.
__________________

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT. The time now is 05:24 AM.


Advertising
$150/week or $580/month!
$60/week or $220/month!
$40/week or $140/month!
$30/week or $100/month!
click to view LargeSUM.com details on Investdad.com
$25/week or $80/month!
Get the HYIPsTalk.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:







Link Partners
HYIP Surf Talk | Partners | HYIPS Tracker

MoneyTalkPro.com - Get Paid to Post Forum

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
Copyright © 2007 HYIPs Talk All rights reserved