Go Back   HYIPs Talk - Your HYIP Investment Forum > -->HYIP, Autosurf, GPT, & Other Program Discussions > HYIP Discussion

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 04-23-2007, 02:46 PM
VIP Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Indonesia
Posts: 1,000
Rep Power: 5
duyduy is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default todayfunds - http://www.todayfunds.com

http://www.todayfunds.com

Our program is intended for people willing to achieve their financial freedom but unable to do so because they're not financial experts.
www.todayfunds.com is a long term high yield private loan program, backed up by Forex market trading and investing in various funds and activities. Profits from these investments are used to enhance our program and increase its stability for the long term.

1000% after 1 Day (AUTOMATIC WITHDRAWALS)
Plan Spent Amount (US$) Profit (%)
Plan A $1 - $2,000 1000.00

2000% - 3000% After 2 Days (AUTOMATIC WITHDRAWALS)
Plan Spent Amount (US$) Profit (%)
Plan A $10 - $500 2000.00
Plan B $501 - $1,000 2500.00
Plan C $1,001 - $5,000 3000.00
__________________
duyduyfx-Automated Forex
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

Paid Advertisement
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 04-23-2007, 03:50 PM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 762
Rep Power: 4
bondaks007 is on a distinguished road
Points: 2
Default

well 1000% in one day is just impossible. Dont waste your time and money over here.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 04-23-2007, 03:55 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Lithuania
Posts: 139
Rep Power: 2
crashingas is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Skype™ to crashingas
Points: 0
Default

Wow how can they think someone will invest??

Total deposited $ 119.50

Some people invested, its odd.

SCAM
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 04-23-2007, 03:59 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 139
Rep Power: 2
fafacai is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

it scam,
but dont have anyont invest there,
who can be so foolish ,
scam don't come here,waste our time to view,
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT. The time now is 05:13 AM.


Advertising
$150/week or $580/month!
$60/week or $220/month!
$40/week or $140/month!
$30/week or $100/month!
click to view LargeSUM.com details on Investdad.com
$25/week or $80/month!
Get the HYIPsTalk.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:







Link Partners
HYIP Surf Talk | Partners | HYIPS Tracker

MoneyTalkPro.com - Get Paid to Post Forum

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
Copyright © 2007 HYIPs Talk All rights reserved