Go Back   HYIPs Talk - Your HYIP Investment Forum > -->HYIP, Autosurf, GPT, & Other Program Discussions > HYIP Discussion

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 04-23-2007, 12:49 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 496
Rep Power: 3
awans is on a distinguished road
Points: 15
Default 7hourspay - http://7hourspay.com

We are providing you with an opportunity to receive high returns on your investment but in contrast of other hyips we are the most reliable investment club.
We do not claim that is easy to make high profits without knowledge and long time experience. We are experienced traders working online for years in various trading markets.
Investing money to our program lets our users to earn highest possible profit easily.

7hourspay was originally created to help the individual investor increase their capital by using us as their financial instrument to reach financial freedom. 7hourspay is a long term high yield private loan program, backed up by Forex market trading and investing in various funds and activities.
Profits from these investments are used to enhance our program and increase its stability for the long term.
Our Program is online investment program backed up by gold, stocks, and Forex market trading. We provide members with a stable investment opportunity by investing in various arenas that generate high returns. 7hourspay is focused on quality investments and emphasizes risk management and diversification through asset allocation. Our portfolio managers are aggressive, well trained and consist of a global network of gold traders in various time zones for maximum efficiency.


Plans Of Investment :

4.5-8.5% Hourly For 24 Hours
120-140% After One Day
0.2% Minutely For 1440 Minutes

Min Deposit : $1
Max Deposit : $5000

Use our referral program and earn up to 5.00% of referral deposits!


JOIN
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

Paid Advertisement
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 04-23-2007, 12:55 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 323
Rep Power: 3
primecrimson is on a distinguished road
Points: 14
Default

Looks like a good progrtam to me with a good hourly plan. Is somebody will post a proof of payment here I will definitely join this one.
__________________


Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 04-23-2007, 02:31 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Karachi
Posts: 273
Rep Power: 2
CreativeKhan is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

Yes just started , but still the ROI is high for hourly program , this hourly thing is getting on my nerves , please if someone is paid from hourly program do quote it, as i am unable to trust these one's yet.
__________________

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 04-23-2007, 02:39 AM
VIP Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 2,194
Rep Power: 9
nightmare is on a distinguished road
Points: 109
Default

Today deposited $ 386.00
Total withdraw $ 0.00

looks not good for me if hourly program said sero payment after 1 day run
It mean they not paying members
__________________
WayToProfit.net-HYIPs,Autosurfs,Games; PTP 5c; Real Investment code:
WayToProfit.net - HYIPs, Autosurfs, Games; PTP 5c; Real Investment

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 04-23-2007, 03:13 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 350
Rep Power: 3
alec11 is on a distinguished road
Points: 4
Default

still no withdraw, and monitor sites still waiting. i'm waiting for tomorrow to see if it really pay
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 04-23-2007, 06:42 AM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 810
Rep Power: 4
zhangandma is on a distinguished road
Points: 7
Default

I think the site should be pay more than 4.00$ after one day.
Running days 1
Total accounts 66
Active accounts 29
Total deposited $ 488.00
Today deposited $ 4.00
Just withdraw 4$ now. It has been scam.
__________________

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #7 (permalink)  
Old 04-23-2007, 10:04 AM
VIP Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 2,194
Rep Power: 9
nightmare is on a distinguished road
Points: 109
Default

only one monitor sites got paid after 2nd days run
look strange because this is hourly program
__________________
WayToProfit.net-HYIPs,Autosurfs,Games; PTP 5c; Real Investment code:
WayToProfit.net - HYIPs, Autosurfs, Games; PTP 5c; Real Investment

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #8 (permalink)  
Old 04-23-2007, 12:31 PM
Newbie Amateur
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 10
Rep Power: 0
megwilliu is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

en..........real hourly programme? need more proof, I will check it later
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #9 (permalink)  
Old 04-24-2007, 06:08 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 146
Rep Power: 2
surfmoney is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

News


Welcome to 7hourspay.com
Our team is focused on attaining consistent returns on our client's investments, while reducing risk of loss. This is done through having a strategic and balanced plan investments.
Apr-22-2007 04:00:04 PM

please post your paid proof ,thank!
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #10 (permalink)  
Old 04-24-2007, 07:57 AM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 548
Rep Power: 3
selangorde1 is on a distinguished road
Points: 144
Default

they still struggle ...not many investor invest yet so far even after day 2
the rate reasonable ....only 2 monitoring site so far ....
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT. The time now is 05:10 AM.


Advertising
$150/week or $580/month!
$60/week or $220/month!
$40/week or $140/month!
$30/week or $100/month!
click to view LargeSUM.com details on Investdad.com
$25/week or $80/month!
Get the HYIPsTalk.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:







Link Partners
HYIP Surf Talk | Partners | HYIPS Tracker

MoneyTalkPro.com - Get Paid to Post Forum

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
Copyright © 2007 HYIPs Talk All rights reserved