Go Back   HYIPs Talk - Your HYIP Investment Forum > -->HYIP, Autosurf, GPT, & Other Program Discussions > HYIP Discussion

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 04-15-2007, 03:02 PM
VIP Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Indonesia
Posts: 1,000
Rep Power: 5
duyduy is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default directpay140 - http://www.directpay140.com

directpay140

10% Daily for 4 Days!
Your Principle Deposit is Returned with Final Payment!

DirectPay140.com is just what the name says.

Our program can offer our members one very simple plan of action through High Yield Investment Programs.

The DirectPay140 program will actual let you see 10% of your total earnings transfered direct to your e-gold account every day for 4 days with your principle returned - included on the 4th day payout. Transfers are done 7 days a week.
Our funding buffers allow us to pay weekends as well.

DirectPay140.com has aquired unique strategies in trading activities and investments in various funds. We can offer our members the opportunity of making significant benefits on their investment. Our funds are backed by other projects in FOREX - world trades and even other trusted HYIP programs where we have been making successful returns for many years.

DirectPay140 is now opened to new members world-wide.

The money you deposit with us is re-invested for you and it is your invested principle that will bring you the big returns. After 8 years of professional trading we have joined our skills, knowledge and talents in the effort to bring a new reliable investment opportunity to those with little or no experience in the investing arena.

Let us help you change your financial lifestyle in a short amount of time - GUARANTEED! "Time is Money"

Don't let the incompetence of other HYIPs keep taking your money, when DirectPay140.com has everything you need to make you the money you deserve for the path to your financial freedom!!!
__________________
duyduyfx-Automated Forex
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

Paid Advertisement
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 04-15-2007, 03:16 PM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 810
Rep Power: 4
zhangandma is on a distinguished road
Points: 7
Default

Started April 14, 2007 - Running days 0 - Total Active accounts 5 - Total deposited $ 70 - Total Paid Out $ 0 - Last update April 14, 2007

The above is the information. Till now just 5 acctive members and 70 deposited. Wait and watching it.
__________________

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 04-15-2007, 05:45 PM
VIP Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 1,339
Rep Power: 6
hpbst is on a distinguished road
Points: 383
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by zhangandma View Post
Started April 14, 2007 - Running days 0 - Total Active accounts 5 - Total deposited $ 70 - Total Paid Out $ 0 - Last update April 14, 2007

The above is the information. Till now just 5 acctive members and 70 deposited. Wait and watching it.
i agree , keep watching this site untill they have payout proof or added some monitors .
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 04-15-2007, 05:58 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Lithuania
Posts: 139
Rep Power: 2
crashingas is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Skype™ to crashingas
Points: 0
Default

Slow growing site. Waiting for some proof.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 04-15-2007, 07:37 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 242
Rep Power: 2
Mandathathanh86 is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

No stats, no monitors, just these info:


Domain Name: directpay140.com

Status: clientTransferProhibited, clientUpdateProhibited

Registrar: NAMESECURE.COM
Whois Server: whois.namesecure.com

Expiration Date: 2008-04-12
Creation Date: 2007-04-12
Last Update Date: 2007-04-12

Name Servers:
ns1.securenameservers.net
ns2.securenameservers.net


IP Address: 72.37.137.21
IP Location: United States
Website Status: active
Server Type: Microsoft-IIS/5.0
Cache Date: 2007-04-15 12:35:17 MST


Well, i'll contact to find more info but now i think
it's not safe to make a test spend with 10$.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 04-26-2007, 02:29 AM
VIP Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 2,194
Rep Power: 9
nightmare is on a distinguished road
Points: 109
Default

nice sites with flash intro
Looks professional sites and listed with lots of monitors & forum
I like this one...
__________________
WayToProfit.net-HYIPs,Autosurfs,Games; PTP 5c; Real Investment code:
WayToProfit.net - HYIPs, Autosurfs, Games; PTP 5c; Real Investment

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #7 (permalink)  
Old 04-27-2007, 03:41 AM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 548
Rep Power: 3
selangorde1 is on a distinguished road
Points: 144
Default

they dont have any stats ...
the return rate its cool and reasonable
14 monitoring site add so far ..status paying
already 10 days running ...info at monitoring site
minimum is 10$ ..to high for me ..
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #8 (permalink)  
Old 04-27-2007, 12:19 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 212
Rep Power: 2
honhungoc is on a distinguished road
Points: 141
Default

to duyduy
did u join in?
if yes, did u get paid?
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #9 (permalink)  
Old 04-27-2007, 03:15 PM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 647
Rep Power: 4
hadinih is on a distinguished road
Points: 2
Default

Not bad at all. The have reasonable plan, and many monitors. Have unique script also, not bad to try with a little spend. But, for me still must contact the admin first, waiting the reply before invest
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #10 (permalink)  
Old 04-27-2007, 04:27 PM
Amateur Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 85
Rep Power: 0
betlik is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

This site has been advertised for a very long time now,i am still waiting for its proof of payments
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT. The time now is 05:39 AM.


Advertising
$150/week or $580/month!
$60/week or $220/month!
$40/week or $140/month!
$30/week or $100/month!
click to view LargeSUM.com details on Investdad.com
$25/week or $80/month!
Get the HYIPsTalk.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:







Link Partners
HYIP Surf Talk | Partners | HYIPS Tracker

MoneyTalkPro.com - Get Paid to Post Forum

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
Copyright © 2007 HYIPs Talk All rights reserved