Go Back   HYIPs Talk - Your HYIP Investment Forum > -->HYIP, Autosurf, GPT, & Other Program Discussions > HYIP Discussion

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 04-14-2007, 02:48 PM
VIP Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Indonesia
Posts: 1,000
Rep Power: 5
duyduy is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default directfundz - http://directfundz.com

http://directfundz.com

Direct Fundz is a really well established hyip company investing in viable and profitable programs. Our successful and high return enables the establishment of Direct Fundz in a very rapid growth. Direct Fundz continually refining its capabilities in each and every profitable aspect.

Our main principles are to achieve profitable return from investing in high-growth potential businesses and to provide satisfaction service for our members.

1250% After 1 Day
Plan Spent Amount ($) Profit (%)
Plan A $1-$12,000 1,250.00
__________________
duyduyfx-Automated Forex
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

Paid Advertisement
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 04-14-2007, 02:51 PM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 548
Rep Power: 3
selangorde1 is on a distinguished road
Points: 144
Default

Started Apr 13 2007
Running days 1
Total accounts 27
Active accounts 26
Total deposited $ 826.00
Total withdraw $ 94.00

they have high return rate ...not reasonable return ...i cant believe it ...
1250% in 1 days ...huhu
stay aways ...
no monitoring site add so far ....:P
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 04-14-2007, 03:20 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 350
Rep Power: 3
alec11 is on a distinguished road
Points: 4
Default

wow..admin of this site really need money i think
maybe someone want to donate the admin by invest in their site?..lol
just kidding..don't invest here if you care your money
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 04-14-2007, 05:38 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 147
Rep Power: 2
Chetzboy is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

investors can be faked or they are really that stupid to invest in a scamming site..
the roi is too good to be true and absolutely there will be nobody to get paid tomorrow or in near future from this site..
__________________
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 04-14-2007, 08:19 PM
Newbie Amateur
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 11
Rep Power: 0
Gladiator is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

I`m interested of this. Can you put here more information? But total acounts should be more
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 04-16-2007, 06:00 AM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 921
Rep Power: 5
challs12 is on a distinguished road
Points: 565
Default

This must be scam within few days. I don't believe it at all. The paid person there must be their friends. Stay away from this one my friends. Unless you want to donate some money to the program.
__________________
This is My Blog




Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #7 (permalink)  
Old 04-16-2007, 09:42 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Pakistan
Posts: 250
Rep Power: 2
musha_ali is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

that is the "joke of the century" or "mad of the universe 2007"........hahahahaha

Biggest fake...........it is just an scam.........be aware
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT. The time now is 05:30 AM.


Advertising
$150/week or $580/month!
$60/week or $220/month!
$40/week or $140/month!
$30/week or $100/month!
click to view LargeSUM.com details on Investdad.com
$25/week or $80/month!
Get the HYIPsTalk.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:







Link Partners
HYIP Surf Talk | Partners | HYIPS Tracker

MoneyTalkPro.com - Get Paid to Post Forum

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
Copyright © 2007 HYIPs Talk All rights reserved