Go Back   HYIPs Talk - Your HYIP Investment Forum > -->HYIP, Autosurf, GPT, & Other Program Discussions > HYIP Discussion

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 04-14-2007, 02:43 PM
Banned
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 481
Rep Power: 0
blueman is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default dailymutual.com

Running Days 7
Members Online 4
Total Deposits $32694.22
Total Withdraw $6685.40
Plans Amount
12.25% Daily For 9 day (daily cash out) $1 - $500
12.50% Daily For 9 day (daily cash out) $501 - $1000

http://dailymutual.com

am not admin of the site.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

Paid Advertisement
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 04-14-2007, 03:25 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 350
Rep Power: 3
alec11 is on a distinguished road
Points: 4
Default

site and plans looks good, but i dont know if site stas are real or not.
And monitor sites says its paying. i'm confuse now, i'll join here or not
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 04-14-2007, 03:32 PM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 810
Rep Power: 4
zhangandma is on a distinguished road
Points: 7
Default

Running Days 7
Members Online 3
Total Deposits $33343.96
Total Withdraw $6790.20
The situation is really good after 7 days. But too many days to join
__________________

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 04-14-2007, 04:22 PM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Nomaden..
Posts: 862
Rep Power: 4
umat_gila is on a distinguished road
Points: 78
Default

some stat

Quote:
Server DataServer Type: Apache/2.0.52 (CentOS)
(Spry.com also uses Apache)
IP Address: 85.17.111.87
IP Location: - Leaseweb
Response Code: 200
Blacklist Status: Clear
SSL Cert: No valid SSL on this Host
Website Status: Active
and i have there are great plan there...and but i want to see more than a great plane..i have sign up but have been wait for the time to invest there...


regards,
me
__________________
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 04-14-2007, 04:52 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Lithuania
Posts: 139
Rep Power: 2
crashingas is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Skype™ to crashingas
Points: 0
Default

Stats could be faked, wont invest.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 04-14-2007, 05:51 PM
Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 147
Rep Power: 2
Chetzboy is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

i bet that the stats are fake.. no hyip can reach that much total money deposited and withdraw and if it can, the hyip will already be popular.. this one, i have never heard of it, so i dont believe those stats
__________________
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #7 (permalink)  
Old 04-14-2007, 08:33 PM
Newbie Amateur
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 11
Rep Power: 0
Gladiator is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

It`s very now. I doubt it but payout fast and plane is good. So i rate it good
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #8 (permalink)  
Old 04-15-2007, 11:04 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Pakistan
Posts: 250
Rep Power: 2
musha_ali is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

i feel some sort of doubt in this .............. don't know any reason but my sixth sense is giving me some doubtful signals.............
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #9 (permalink)  
Old 04-15-2007, 11:05 AM
Banned
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 815
Rep Power: 0
babu is on a distinguished road
Points: 266
Default

The site is running for 7 days but still there is no payment proof because without payment proof it is not possible to know if this site is still paying or not.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #10 (permalink)  
Old 04-15-2007, 11:42 AM
Amateur Investor
 

Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 95
Rep Power: 0
dewdx is on a distinguished road
Points: 6
Default

Yeah, the stats could be fake. And good point that after 7 days there's still no proof of payment.
__________________
Triple your money instantly with this game! For as low as $.10!

See the proof here!


Join here now!
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT. The time now is 01:54 PM.


Advertising
$150/week or $580/month!
$60/week or $220/month!
$40/week or $140/month!
$30/week or $100/month!
click to view LargeSUM.com details on Investdad.com
$25/week or $80/month!
Get the HYIPsTalk.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:







Link Partners
HYIP Surf Talk | Partners | HYIPS Tracker

MoneyTalkPro.com - Get Paid to Post Forum

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
Copyright © 2007 HYIPs Talk All rights reserved