Go Back   HYIPs Talk - Your HYIP Investment Forum > -->HYIP, Autosurf, GPT, & Other Program Discussions > HYIP Discussion

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 04-14-2007, 01:40 PM
VIP Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Indonesia
Posts: 1,000
Rep Power: 5
duyduy is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default wadiahfunds - http://www.wadiahfunds.com

wadiahfunds

A group of experts ready to work for clients 24 hours a day The Company Wadiah Funds Global Invest is founded by traders and brokers in force from different countries. It means that our staff has information about present problems which traders round the world confront with and knows the answers to them.

We are always prepared to earn money for you even for people from countries where exchange laws are not advanced and currency legislation is restricted. It also means that we know all the problems of working with brokers from the Eastern Europe and take them into consideration in our work.

Is the reliable and profitable investment for a short time interesting for you?

Program description.

Our program runs for half year (6 month). You don't need to register in our program, you need only have an e-gold account.

Weekly profit:
7% for $1 - $1000 deposit
10% for $1001 and bigger deposit

We pay all the everyweek profits directly to your e-gold account . Because of high rate and a short time of acting the program the principal is not returned also the procedure of compounding is impossible. Minimum deposit $1.
__________________
duyduyfx-Automated Forex
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

Paid Advertisement
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 04-16-2007, 08:31 AM
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Nomaden..
Posts: 862
Rep Power: 4
umat_gila is on a distinguished road
Points: 78
Default

there u are..
i hvae seen the site there, and look that this site look sell some link excganges there, but i dont like for some plans and way for this site palns programs ..
better wait and see about this one...


regards,
me
__________________
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 04-16-2007, 09:04 AM
Investor
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Pakistan
Posts: 250
Rep Power: 2
musha_ali is on a distinguished road
Points: 0
Default

views r no more from investor i think very few have interest in it......or secondly they know that its a scam.....
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT. The time now is 05:45 AM.


Advertising
$150/week or $580/month!
$60/week or $220/month!
$40/week or $140/month!
$30/week or $100/month!
click to view LargeSUM.com details on Investdad.com
$25/week or $80/month!
Get the HYIPsTalk.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:







Link Partners
HYIP Surf Talk | Partners | HYIPS Tracker

MoneyTalkPro.com - Get Paid to Post Forum

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
Copyright © 2007 HYIPs Talk All rights reserved